Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

413 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney S.
Submitted 01/20/19
My daughter has been struggling with a sinus infection for weeks and will only see Dr Supak.
Rosemary E.
Submitted 01/20/19
Excellent!
Rex R.
Submitted 01/18/19
I always get excellent treatment at Emcura
Corey G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Another great experience at emcura. Dr. Kesliker was so patient with my 10 year old daughter. He answered all her questions, showed her pictures and made sure she understood her diagnosis and treatment plan. He was so thoughtful and caring. I was very impressed.
Jill-Maria F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent team who really cared. Very impressive.
Alida S.
Submitted 01/14/19
With a killer sore throat Sunday night, I went searching for a local clinic. Good location, clean modern interior and accepts my new insurance so I made an appointment online. All the staff were friendly and helpful. These days when it's hard to get in immediately to see a PCP when your sick it's good to have a place like this. Thanks
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Going to urgent care here was very helpful! Very gentle with kids! The Dr really knows what she’s doing!!!
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Went in, got right in & treated thoroughly & answered all questions perfectly!
Janice R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always caring and fantastic. Great doctor.
Ellen C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Fast, respectful, caring, thorough.
Constance B.
Submitted 01/11/19
They are the greats doctors they take pride in taking good care of you. They also are very personable Daniel and your family they remember who you are and they’re just great people great husband and wife team
Jasmin S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Emcura has become our family's trusted medical facility close to home. Despite being an urgent care, in depth care and attention is paid to patients' concerns with diligent follow ups. The extended hours make it conducive to busy schedules with no sacrifice to quality of care. An added benefit is the large assortment of natural meds available for children and adults as alternatives for those seeking them.
Laurence D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quick. Thoughtful. Caring. Friendly. Professional.
Gerald H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always first class medical service by very nice medical staff.
Patricia K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Yes the doctor that took care of me was excellent.
Louis S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent. Fast. Friendly.
Sofia A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/04/19
The Dr was extremely patient with me, as I was a new patient with an extreme panic disorder. She was very thorough and kind, I would absolutely reccomend her! Thank you for your kindness and taking time to listen.
Alan A.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr S is great. Very understanding and spend time to explain everything.
Melissa R.
Submitted 12/31/18
This clinic is above and beyond the rest. I moved but still drive a little extra for these doctors and this clinic... I’ve been a long time patient at Bloomfield and recently had been treated in their Northville/Novi location. Seamless, always satisfied...incredible caring staff.. very well rounded educated doctors who truly care. 5 stars..2 Thumbs Up!!