Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2313 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaein Y.
Submitted 09/25/22
Kind and great service.
Katherina W.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very good
Christiana B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Love this place. Always take care of my needs and are super nice!
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Quick and simple
Ann K.
Submitted 09/22/22
The staff we dealt with was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Donna M.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was fast and great staff, couldn't get thru for results. But very good service
David B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Quick, easy, personable
Timothy G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Quick and easy.
Saad Y.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good friendly service
Pamela S.
Submitted 09/20/22
All medical personnel were very patient, kind and empathetic. Overall, it was a very good experience.
Saad Y.
Submitted 09/20/22
Nice service
Crystal C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Good test
Sophia S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very clean, staff is incredible. All around good experience
Madelyn D.
Submitted 09/19/22
I Have used Emcura a couple of times. The staff is very courteous and very efficient. I’ve recommended them to my friends. Recently I was taken care of by Maria and Alexis for a Covid test. Within 2 hours I received a call that I tested positive. It was Totally unexpected. I was given further instructions she was kind and empathetic. I’ll continue to use this clinic in the future if the need arises. MCD
Kay P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Everything went very well with my visit.
Angela B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone was very professional and efficient. My doctor made me feel comfortable everything went amazing!
Byron J.
Submitted 09/18/22
I was sent quickly. All the individuals that I interacted were professional and curious. I was provided with clear information on my concern and the next steps to take.
Helen S.
Submitted 09/18/22
Short wait, caring staff
Alejandro G.
Submitted 09/18/22
Nice and quick
Carol F.
Submitted 09/18/22
Went in for bad cough with laryngitis