Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

104 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Supak was very personable and kind. Nurse Mecca took very well care of me. The staff at Emcura were super friendly and made me feel as if I was family. I went in for urgent care but I wish that they were my primary care provider. I will definitely return in the future WHENEVER I have needs for medical Attention.
Sherry R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Supak could not have been better, she was through, engaged, sympathetic, so helpful.!
Kandis P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very patient, quick, and friendly
Jeanine S.
Submitted 03/25/19
We’ve gone here many times. They are always very professional and the care is excellent.
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/25/19
I’m so glad I went in. The breathing treatment helped so much. Thank you!
William M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone was very pleasant (despite being busy). The care I received was thorough and competent.
Gerard S.
Submitted 03/19/19
They were very professional & kind
Francesca B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Clean, good
John C.
Submitted 03/18/19
PA was very thorough and very informative
Darin P.
Submitted 03/15/19
From check-in to check-out, the entire experience was top notch!
Sydney P.
Submitted 03/11/19
I always have a pleasant and thorough experience at this Urgent care. I used to go to hospital when I felt worried but I know I can come here and get comparable treatment. Thank you!
Allison S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Quick, convenient care.
Jeana R.
Submitted 03/06/19
I thought the office was a primary doctors office but it isn’t and I was so disappointed I had a physical and the doctor was so detailed ,compassionate and friendly All of the staff were equally nice I wish she could be my primary care doc but I will definitely use them again They office is defiantly patient centered
Sabrina S.
Submitted 03/02/19
good!
Anja R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Friendly, rapid care.
Landon W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Quick, friendly, good energy there!!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Sookkasikon has such a great "bedside manner". A really good listener, too.
Kaitlyn G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Wonderful staff. Facility was clean, and I was seen very quickly by the PA. Thank you!
Marin C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Teresa P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.Supak is the best!! Just love her. Besides being a great doctor she’s a wonderful person who listens and truly cares!! I send my whole family to her.