Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

37 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/04/19
The Dr was extremely patient with me, as I was a new patient with an extreme panic disorder. She was very thorough and kind, I would absolutely reccomend her! Thank you for your kindness and taking time to listen.
Alan A.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr S is great. Very understanding and spend time to explain everything.
Melissa R.
Submitted 12/31/18
This clinic is above and beyond the rest. I moved but still drive a little extra for these doctors and this clinic... I’ve been a long time patient at Bloomfield and recently had been treated in their Northville/Novi location. Seamless, always satisfied...incredible caring staff.. very well rounded educated doctors who truly care. 5 stars..2 Thumbs Up!!
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/28/18
I’ve used emcura several times.you won’t find a better or faster clinic. I’ve taken my mother there. I’ve recommended Emcura to several friends, each one has thanked me after their visits.
Syed S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Quality and quick service.
Brian G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Wonderful experience- This office and the people that work here are unbelievable- The level of care is amazing- I wish my primary care physicians office was this thorough!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very friendly staff let me use the computer to print my paperwork for text
Katherine N.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Fast, listened to my concerns, acted on those concerns.
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Thorough and good
Walter S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Outstanding from start to finish. Very caring and kind.
Erin M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Quick visit
Candyce S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very good experience. Doctor was great
Candice L.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very quick and very good care
Martin S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Quick service, clean and friendly. Doctor was thorough and helpful.
Leah D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent!!