Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

413 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Awesome.
TERESA P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very professional staff!
Kristine M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Easy to schedule appointment. Super efficient, professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Jenna performed both tests. She was GREAT - professional, efficient, and a sweetheart. I was very comfortable with everything today.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Came in for antibody & COVID 19 testing today
Mark P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I rated the service five stars with the caveat that I am waiting on my test results (the primary reason for my visit.) They were clear that it would take 2-5 days. This was a very professional experience from initial point of contact via phone, to the text/phone follow-up and the actual visit. Tina was outstanding - highly skilled with both the blood draw and nasal swab. She has a great chair-side demeanor. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Emcura for care!
Engrid W.
Submitted 05/27/20
My son and I had a great experience here. Everyone was very polite and friendly. The test site was clean and we didn’t wait long at all. I highly recommend this urgent care.
Amy C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Fast. Friendly. Efficient. I’ll be back!
Donald Z.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent - very professional young lady
Steven L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Quick blood draw for COVID anti-body testing. Very professional and friendly.
HAOZHANG D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very nice covid 19 test experience.
Vijay K.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good
Carrieann T.
Submitted 05/27/20
I went to Emcura for a COVID antibody test. The staff was on time, very friendly, and very skilled at drawing blood. I am going to switch to this location for all of my urgent care needs!
Edward P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great Service & Timely & Very Nice Staff.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/24/20
wonderful helpful staff and professional and caring
KArl E.
Submitted 05/24/20
Pretty easy and on time. Got blood draw. And checked for covid - 19
Lindsay O.
Submitted 05/24/20
Quick, clean, professional and friendly!
Kulsoom J.
Submitted 05/24/20
Helpful, competent and friendly staff, thank you!
Cameron T.
Submitted 05/23/20
Quick. Clear. Clean. Professional.
Claudia O.
Submitted 05/23/20
Appointment right on time, very friendly and kind both on phone and in person, very clean, would absolutely go see again.