Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

430 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bret B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Nice, quick and easy.
Kevin R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great very easy
Jason H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Really simple, easy, professional.
Renée D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Excellent & compassionate care. On time appointments. Friendly & accommodating staff. I love Emcura!
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very courteous and nice. The tech had a very soft technique when it came to the blood draw.
Ron L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Awesome service. Easy to schedule. Handled everything right from my car window with humor and smiles. Honestly couldn’t have been better.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient scheduling and prompt service.
Leah D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great experience! Quick and safely administered testing
Shelli D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Had antibody testing. Staff was friendly, professional, caring, knowledgeable, explained the process of testing and results.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Lucy was great. No pain blood withdrawal. Very clean very safe!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was very kind & professional. Highly recommend!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient, clean, courteous, helpful.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was very kind and professional. Great experience
Tamara K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very efficient service.
Adam B.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was quick.
Anna M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very friendly!
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Easy... professional
Laurie C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Awesome.
TERESA P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very professional staff!
Kristine M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Easy to schedule appointment. Super efficient, professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend.