Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

246 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Courteous staff
Thea L.
Submitted 06/11/19
This is not your ordinary urgent care clinic! The office is modern and beautiful! The service is fast and thorough. They offer primary care, urgent care, and natural solutions as well! The doctors are friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable!! Will be referring my patients here for medical care when needed. Dr Thea Lewis Conway TLC Chiropractic
Nivedita C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good
Madeline O.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great care. Sincere and sensitive to patients needs and issues.
Brian G.
Submitted 06/09/19
I really can’t say enough good things about Emcura - this office offers the most prompt, polite, professional service I’ve ever had and they always do everything they can to make you well!!! THANK YOU ❤️
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Nice staff, short wait time, and good medical care and advice.
Jennaly B.
Submitted 06/08/19
I am amazed and satisfied every time I leave this office. Dr Supak and her team are fabulous and I always leave feeling calmed and reassured I’m going to be ok
Brigette M.
Submitted 06/06/19
very pleasant environment and very friendly and compassionate staff! Will visit again I am sure of it
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/04/19
The best it could be. Kind and efficient service.
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/01/19
It wa me Great!!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctor, great care, wonderful staff!!
Derrick M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Amazing and knowledgeable staff with very quick service. I highly recommend
Linda S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr and staff professional and caring. Excellent
Bryce D.
Submitted 05/27/19
They helped me quickly!
Theresa W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Excellent experience-wish they could be our Primary Care.
Catherine L.
Submitted 05/27/19
Excellent care as always
Emma W.
Submitted 05/27/19
We have been here many times and have always had a good experience. Doctors are great about answering questions and working with children. So thankful they are close by!
Teerawat P.
Submitted 05/25/19
Service was so amazing all staffs nice and kindly especially my beautiful heart Dr. Supak
Sydney S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I cannot thank Dr. Supak enough for her compassion and care during every visit. She listens and understands individual needs while giving the best medical advice. I am beyond thankful for Dr. Supak.
Sanae K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Highly recommended for everyone