Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
2690 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2690 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maddison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Love this place. We have always been able to get in and out in a reasonable time frame. Staff and doctors are very helpful and so pleasant.
Grayson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very fast service, nurse and PA were awesome. Both were also very kind and patient with my very sick 5 yr old.
Sherri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Fast and efficient. Almost instant results!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I got in quickly and the staff was kind
Allison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Sookkasikon is the best primary care doctor we’ve ever had
Nazmul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
efficient knowledgeable courteous
Melvyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent
Sangeeta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The PA was very knowledgeable and kind. The wait was longer than usual but otherwise a nice experience as usual
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Quick and very professional
Matteo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Fastest and best care. Repeatedly the best!!
Lauri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I had a short wait, the Nurse Practitioner was friendly and knowledgeable and I did not feel rushed at my appointment!
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very quick, everyone listened and was kind
Aron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Always quick and thorough
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Walked in. Immediately greeted. Paperwork completed and I was brought back within minutes. Very professional people
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent all around. The best urgent care!
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Best urgent care clinic ever!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Thorough doc and assistant. Very pleasant as well. Location was clean, bright and welcoming!
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I came in late Friday afternoon having fallen. I knew my wrist needed attention.. Every member of the staff was wonderful. Fayaz and Christine were the medical professionals who took care of me. I cannot remember the name of the young woman who helped Christine x-ray my wrist. Everyone, from the intake, staff all the way through was kind, professional, helped me with every question,. They were reassuring, and explaining what was going on and gave me instructions for my follow up care. When this happened the first place, I thought it was Emcura, because you have always been there, been helpful and taking care of us. Thank you so very much. I never want to need you, but when I do, I’m so glad you were there. Debra Darvick.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Treated with respect and knowledge about my reasons for being there. I felt so much better when I left and I would come back if needed.