Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

404 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Quick blood draw for COVID anti-body testing. Very professional and friendly.
HAOZHANG D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very nice covid 19 test experience.
Vijay K.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good
Carrieann T.
Submitted 05/27/20
I went to Emcura for a COVID antibody test. The staff was on time, very friendly, and very skilled at drawing blood. I am going to switch to this location for all of my urgent care needs!
Edward P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great Service & Timely & Very Nice Staff.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/24/20
wonderful helpful staff and professional and caring
KArl E.
Submitted 05/24/20
Pretty easy and on time. Got blood draw. And checked for covid - 19
Lindsay O.
Submitted 05/24/20
Quick, clean, professional and friendly!
Kulsoom J.
Submitted 05/24/20
Helpful, competent and friendly staff, thank you!
Cameron T.
Submitted 05/23/20
Quick. Clear. Clean. Professional.
Claudia O.
Submitted 05/23/20
Appointment right on time, very friendly and kind both on phone and in person, very clean, would absolutely go see again.
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Received the covid antibody testing. Could not have been easier. I felt very safe and comfortable. The nurses were efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable
Jamieson T.
Submitted 05/22/20
They were nice and down to earth people
Lawrence M.
Submitted 05/22/20
My visit couldn't have been easier or quicker. They answered my questions fully. Their COVID 19 precautions were the best I've seen yet.
Lauren M.
Submitted 05/22/20
very professional, great staff
Flora P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Easy and fast
Adrienne M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Easy and nice
Marianne D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Every worker I interacted with was kind, and very knowledgeable. Additionally, they are very careful with safety precautions.
Mary O.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great friendly staff
Matthew N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Qiluick, efficient, safe and easy.