Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

177 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Surya Prakash Reddy D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Simple and easy.
Steven L.
Submitted 02/09/19
Always professional the staff and doctors and nice clean office.
Sonja K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very pleasant, professional experience. Medical assistant and doctor-excellent!
Julius S.
Submitted 02/09/19
I like her approach to holistic Medicine
Greer P.
Submitted 02/09/19
We love Emcura. Beautiful office. Spotless clean. Great bedside manner by the doctors and staff. Great experience all around.
Joyce B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great staff! Prompt, kind and knowledgable!
Lucas S.
Submitted 02/07/19
The entire staff and doctors are knowledgeable friendly and pleasant.
Paul S.
Submitted 02/07/19
From Chris to Kim to the wonderful Dominique (spelling?), who did all the testing, it was a very efficient and pleasant experience.
Michael W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Wonderful attentive, fast and professional.
Marianna B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Fast and efficient
Patricia Y.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent
Erica Z.
Submitted 02/05/19
Had to have a drug screen done for new job. In and out in about 10 minutes!
Boyd P.
Submitted 02/04/19
I am from Miami this is the best Urgent Care I have ever been to! Curteous, prompt and efficient in a sleek euro designed modern friendly environment. I wish this office was in Miami!
Rania R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Wonderful
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/31/19
we’re so grateful for the care our family receives at emcura. the experience from the moment we walk in to the time we leave feels so different than any other health care provider. they feel like extended family to us. icing on the cake is the convenient hours, range of treatments, and flexibility (appts or walk-in).
Julie Y.
Submitted 01/30/19
This is the place to come if unfortunately you’re sick. Clean, inviting decor, outstanding, knowledgeable & personable staff. Minimal wait. While I hope to not come back, this is definitely where I will come if I need to.
Yasser A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very good
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 01/25/19
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Timothy H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Sara is a rock star!
Kristina P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very sweet and caring .. very knowledgeable