Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

104 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rania R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Wonderful
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/31/19
we’re so grateful for the care our family receives at emcura. the experience from the moment we walk in to the time we leave feels so different than any other health care provider. they feel like extended family to us. icing on the cake is the convenient hours, range of treatments, and flexibility (appts or walk-in).
Julie Y.
Submitted 01/30/19
This is the place to come if unfortunately you’re sick. Clean, inviting decor, outstanding, knowledgeable & personable staff. Minimal wait. While I hope to not come back, this is definitely where I will come if I need to.
Yasser A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very good
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 01/25/19
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Timothy H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Sara is a rock star!
Kristina P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very sweet and caring .. very knowledgeable
Kristin F.
Submitted 01/21/19
I could not have been more pleased with the professional services rendered or the fine, attentive manner of all staff members. Kudos to these wonderful doctors.
Madison S.
Submitted 01/21/19
I highly recommend Emcura urgent care. Outstanding and caring staff and a clean comfortable setting. I was in and out quickly and received excellent care. Thank you!
Priya T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr.Sookkasikon was very attentive and pleasant, she was very quick to diagnosis and was very professional.
Samuel H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Supak was very thorough and kind. This was the best urgent care experience we have ever had.
Sydney S.
Submitted 01/20/19
My daughter has been struggling with a sinus infection for weeks and will only see Dr Supak.
Rosemary E.
Submitted 01/20/19
Excellent!
Rex R.
Submitted 01/18/19
I always get excellent treatment at Emcura
Corey G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Another great experience at emcura. Dr. Kesliker was so patient with my 10 year old daughter. He answered all her questions, showed her pictures and made sure she understood her diagnosis and treatment plan. He was so thoughtful and caring. I was very impressed.
Jill-Maria F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent team who really cared. Very impressive.
Alida S.
Submitted 01/14/19
With a killer sore throat Sunday night, I went searching for a local clinic. Good location, clean modern interior and accepts my new insurance so I made an appointment online. All the staff were friendly and helpful. These days when it's hard to get in immediately to see a PCP when your sick it's good to have a place like this. Thanks
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Going to urgent care here was very helpful! Very gentle with kids! The Dr really knows what she’s doing!!!
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Went in, got right in & treated thoroughly & answered all questions perfectly!
Janice R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always caring and fantastic. Great doctor.