Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
3290 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3290 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Skye A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Great experience! The NP was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Jan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very good n not a long wait!!
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Fast & efficient
Laurie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Always great!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Timely and very caring knowledgeable service! Clean and inviting office.
Karsen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
It was quick they helped me with my concerns regarding my son & they were very nice and helpful
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Efficiently, friendly, competent. Had a great experience getting x-rays for an elbow injury.
Vernon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Good knowledgeable staff. Quick efficient.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Quickly seen knowledgeable provider
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very efficient.
Karin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Was seen and treated in a timely manner.
Derryck A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great assistance and people!
Marilou C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
No star I should go to this urgent care I just diagnosed myself she don’t give any medication I’m so disappointed
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Emcura West Bloomfield is the only urgent care I use, even though it is not the closest. I was helped quickly yesterday and am very satisfied
Grace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Best urgent care I’ve ever been to by far.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
All staff are expedient, pleasant , respectful, knowledgeable every time I've been there over the years!
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very professional and competent staff. They all made sure my injury was addressed completely. I feel confident I was cared for in the best way possible.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Over five years of coming to Emcura for both urgent care and primary care, and I have had nothing but exceptional care from Dr K and everyone else. It is very rare for me to find a doctor and team I completely trust with any health issues or concerns and am so glad to have found it at Emcura.
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Fantastic care, quick service, above and beyond. Provider actually called me after the appointment having further researched something we discussed. Have been there a half dozen times over the years. Top notch.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great people