Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2313 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald(Ron) S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Polite, warm,quick and efficient
Donald W.
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent from start to finish. Minimal waiting and everyone was very professional.
Mohammad R.
Submitted 09/10/22
Wonderful medical assistants
Linda W.
Submitted 09/10/22
Professional and informative
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/10/22
Professional and friendly
Marjory D.
Submitted 09/10/22
I’ve been here a few times and have had a great experience each time. Employees are excellent!
Lynn F.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Supak is always very reassuring, thorough and helpful. She is an excellent Dr.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr.Supak is so kind professional and thorough. Our family is so grateful to have them in our neighborhood. Many thanks!!!!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Staff very professional and reassuring.
Sreekanth R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly and excellent staff
Susan R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional and thorough. Disappointed they still require masks.
Henry C.
Submitted 09/08/22
This well run urgent care never disappoints and that’s why we keep coming back. Did not wait long to be seen, evaluated and treated. The PA’s (both) were very kin, prompt and caring and didn’t leave us stranded in a room waiting . The entire staff is professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Emcura!
Liana M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good
Emily V.
Submitted 09/07/22
I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving. The office was clean and peaceful. The nurse and PA were very thorough. I received great care for my burn.
Walter O.
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick, complete explanation, and Feel the healing process is progressing. Superbly managed. Thank you.
Denise B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Husband and I came for PCR Covid tests. We stayed in our cars with minimal waiting time. It was easy.
Debra H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always have a good experience here. Never a long wait. Knowledge staff. Quick results. And always clean.
Anna R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone was friendly, and it was a quick in and out process and required no appointment.
Wejdan A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Good
Juakemo G.
Submitted 09/06/22
The service was quick, the personnel was very professional and curteous.