Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

257 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 06/01/19
It wa me Great!!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctor, great care, wonderful staff!!
Derrick M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Amazing and knowledgeable staff with very quick service. I highly recommend
Linda S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr and staff professional and caring. Excellent
Bryce D.
Submitted 05/27/19
They helped me quickly!
Theresa W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Excellent experience-wish they could be our Primary Care.
Catherine L.
Submitted 05/27/19
Excellent care as always
Emma W.
Submitted 05/27/19
We have been here many times and have always had a good experience. Doctors are great about answering questions and working with children. So thankful they are close by!
Teerawat P.
Submitted 05/25/19
Service was so amazing all staffs nice and kindly especially my beautiful heart Dr. Supak
Sydney S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I cannot thank Dr. Supak enough for her compassion and care during every visit. She listens and understands individual needs while giving the best medical advice. I am beyond thankful for Dr. Supak.
Sanae K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Highly recommended for everyone
Kishore R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Went in for drug screening for pre employment process for my employer. They handed me a form fill in which included my SSN, Driving License and other personal details which I refused to provide as I am a victim identity theft. My employer has all my personal details including my US Passport etc. I do not think that the clinic that is doing drug screening requires SSN and other personal details when they have already verified my driving license. Other than that, the place is new and nice and the people in the reception are professional and friendly.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very appreciative of all the attention and professional care I received today! Thank you!!!
Susan W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I can’t tell you how fantastic Emcura is! The desk people were friendly and efficient, the young man who came in and took my vitals was warm and caring, and Dr S was fabulous! I’ve been here a few times in the past couple of years and it has always been a very positive experience. I would never go anywhere else!
JoNita S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very fast and concerning people about your health
Ingrid C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Was taken back quickly.
Keya A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone is friendly and helpful!
William M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great
Katherine H.
Submitted 05/10/19
We have come here multiple times and have always gotten in quickly. The facility is clean and modern and the physicians and staff have been attentive, kind, and provided excellent care!
Josephine K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Best urgent care. Extremely professional and most caring and high quality service for the whole family ! Not rushed.. In a pleasant and unique Environment. They call back to make sure you are doing well after visit .. Great staff Highly recommend ..