Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

246 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kishore R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Went in for drug screening for pre employment process for my employer. They handed me a form fill in which included my SSN, Driving License and other personal details which I refused to provide as I am a victim identity theft. My employer has all my personal details including my US Passport etc. I do not think that the clinic that is doing drug screening requires SSN and other personal details when they have already verified my driving license. Other than that, the place is new and nice and the people in the reception are professional and friendly.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very appreciative of all the attention and professional care I received today! Thank you!!!
Susan W.
Submitted 05/15/19
I can’t tell you how fantastic Emcura is! The desk people were friendly and efficient, the young man who came in and took my vitals was warm and caring, and Dr S was fabulous! I’ve been here a few times in the past couple of years and it has always been a very positive experience. I would never go anywhere else!
JoNita S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very fast and concerning people about your health
Ingrid C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Was taken back quickly.
Keya A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone is friendly and helpful!
William M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great
Katherine H.
Submitted 05/10/19
We have come here multiple times and have always gotten in quickly. The facility is clean and modern and the physicians and staff have been attentive, kind, and provided excellent care!
Josephine K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Best urgent care. Extremely professional and most caring and high quality service for the whole family ! Not rushed.. In a pleasant and unique Environment. They call back to make sure you are doing well after visit .. Great staff Highly recommend ..
Wiley P.
Submitted 05/09/19
This clinic provides outstanding service. I’ve always been satisfied and I highly recommend them to anyone who has a problem they’re very thorough
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/09/19
The staff are very kind and friendly! The doctor answered all of our questions and was extremely helpful! We never felt rushed and my son was taken care of very efficiently. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Kristina P.
Submitted 05/07/19
She is amazing and so sweet .
Wiley P.
Submitted 05/04/19
The people at Emcura or always very attentive very thorough. I am completely satisfied with how they treat me and they are very very professional. I feel that they really care about me which is why I go to this clinic. I highly recommend it they are outstanding.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great
Monica C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Everyone was very nice and I wasn't sitting there for hours waiting to be seen.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 05/01/19
I would never go anywhere else for health care. The staff is always amazing and so friendly!
Stacie P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always the very best care.
Charles R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent service, modern comfortable facility, competent pleasant staff
Roger D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Quick, complete exam and Rx to drug store to pick up.
Pius Z.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Supak is outstanding and thorough, expert, kind and considerate, enthusiastic