Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

430 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Jenna performed both tests. She was GREAT - professional, efficient, and a sweetheart. I was very comfortable with everything today.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Came in for antibody & COVID 19 testing today
Mark P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I rated the service five stars with the caveat that I am waiting on my test results (the primary reason for my visit.) They were clear that it would take 2-5 days. This was a very professional experience from initial point of contact via phone, to the text/phone follow-up and the actual visit. Tina was outstanding - highly skilled with both the blood draw and nasal swab. She has a great chair-side demeanor. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Emcura for care!
Engrid W.
Submitted 05/27/20
My son and I had a great experience here. Everyone was very polite and friendly. The test site was clean and we didn’t wait long at all. I highly recommend this urgent care.
Amy C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Fast. Friendly. Efficient. I’ll be back!
Donald Z.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent - very professional young lady
Steven L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Quick blood draw for COVID anti-body testing. Very professional and friendly.
HAOZHANG D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very nice covid 19 test experience.
Vijay K.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good
Carrieann T.
Submitted 05/27/20
I went to Emcura for a COVID antibody test. The staff was on time, very friendly, and very skilled at drawing blood. I am going to switch to this location for all of my urgent care needs!
Edward P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great Service & Timely & Very Nice Staff.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/24/20
wonderful helpful staff and professional and caring
KArl E.
Submitted 05/24/20
Pretty easy and on time. Got blood draw. And checked for covid - 19
Lindsay O.
Submitted 05/24/20
Quick, clean, professional and friendly!
Kulsoom J.
Submitted 05/24/20
Helpful, competent and friendly staff, thank you!
Cameron T.
Submitted 05/23/20
Quick. Clear. Clean. Professional.
Claudia O.
Submitted 05/23/20
Appointment right on time, very friendly and kind both on phone and in person, very clean, would absolutely go see again.
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Received the covid antibody testing. Could not have been easier. I felt very safe and comfortable. The nurses were efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable
Jamieson T.
Submitted 05/22/20
They were nice and down to earth people
Lawrence M.
Submitted 05/22/20
My visit couldn't have been easier or quicker. They answered my questions fully. Their COVID 19 precautions were the best I've seen yet.