Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

413 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Received the covid antibody testing. Could not have been easier. I felt very safe and comfortable. The nurses were efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable
Jamieson T.
Submitted 05/22/20
They were nice and down to earth people
Lawrence M.
Submitted 05/22/20
My visit couldn't have been easier or quicker. They answered my questions fully. Their COVID 19 precautions were the best I've seen yet.
Lauren M.
Submitted 05/22/20
very professional, great staff
Flora P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Easy and fast
Adrienne M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Easy and nice
Marianne D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Every worker I interacted with was kind, and very knowledgeable. Additionally, they are very careful with safety precautions.
Mary O.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great friendly staff
Matthew N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Qiluick, efficient, safe and easy.
Jill M.
Submitted 05/19/20
It was fast and efficient. I had blood drawn for the antibody test and the nurse. Was so good I didn't even feel it.
Robin I.
Submitted 05/19/20
The team at the Haggerty road location in Northville is outstanding.
Marina G.
Submitted 05/19/20
They were amazing with me and I have the best care!
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Overall good experience. Staff was friendly and protective of safety protocol. Having both my wife and I tested together was a bit disorganized and it took some effort to get curbside virus swab and antibody blood sample tests coordinated. Otherwise, a 5 star rating.
John G.
Submitted 04/27/20
I'm not sure if it was Hayley who took care of me, it was a young lady who just transferred here from Grand Rapids - either way, the service was quick, thorough and outstanding response time. I got a call from the Dr. the next day saying my test came out negative and a follow-up today from the lab confirming I tested negative. When in for the virus test, sent them a copy of my drivers license and insurance card around noon and got a 4:30 appointment the same day. Again, I would highly recommend their services.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 03/30/20
So kind and so sweet and so smart. I have never had a doctor like Dr. Supak. She is the absolute best and I can recommend her without any hesitation.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 03/30/20
There are no words. Beyond fabulous. Beyond excellent treatment. So kind, so considerate, so patient, so brilliant. And the staff are absolutely excellent in every way.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I just wanted to say Thank you to Shelby and the PA in training that cared for myself and my 2 daughters on Monday. I have been to Emcura many times and always treated with such kindness along with solid medical advice. But these 2 women went above and beyond on Monday. As I was diagnosed with Flu B, feeling very sick and also overwhelmed by caring for my 2 young girls. They not only gave me the treatment I needed, but also support and encouragement. It takes a village to raise and care for children. Emcura, I’m thankful you’re a part of mine.
Adam E.
Submitted 01/21/20
I want to take the time to thank Shelby (PA) for her quality of care and personality. I have never been more thankful towards a medical care provider in my life, thank you so much for everything.
Victoria B.
Submitted 12/17/19
I've been here twice and I've had a great experience each time. I recently saw Shelby (PA) and she was amazing!
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent service. Competent staff. Lucky to have this close to my home