Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

407 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent service by the entire team. Got in fast with easy paperwork and process. Quality doctor, highly recommended.
Mark M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very prompt and professional service. Staff was friendly!
Lucille N.
Submitted 11/15/19
I have seen you twice, once for a cat bite , the second for diarrhea on the same day we about to fly to Poland. You were completely helpful, and I made it to Poland with no "incidents", even climbed 870 feet down into an old salt mine the next day. Whew! I sing your praises, and am about to post about you on Facebook. When I told you we swear by Sambucol for colds and flu, you took me to your large medicine cabinet and showed me even children's dosage of it. Curiously, a stranger raved about Emcura a week before my first visit with you, and I thought, "I'll never need emergency help." Hah! So glad I met you! Thank you always.
Supriya B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very personalized, considerate and great treatment.
Caitlin F.
Submitted 11/12/19
We Got in immediately, staff was kind and professional and attentive. PA Shelly was extremely helpful with a quick diagnosis and remedy to help to the situation. Excellent visit and the first time we have been there. We will be using for all future urgent health needs!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.There was a busy waiting room but I was seen promptly. The amount of patients speaks to their great customer care. Absolutely recommend!
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/10/19
The NP Shelby was wonderful as well as the support staff!
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very professional
Jeremiah M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Quick call to the back. Friendly staff and knowledgeable.
Emily D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I always have a wonderful experience when I visit.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Supak and her husband Dr K. are always warm and caring. They get an A+
Rema B.
Submitted 11/07/19
I came into this urgent care wheezing, & coughing very bad due to my asthma. I waited about 10 minutes before Doctor Kesliker took a look at my concerns. He is extremely educated and made me feel so comfortable because I felt better instantly after getting treated in the facility. Also, his whole team was extremely nice to me throughout my whole visit. I would highly recommend this place.
Stephen S.
Submitted 11/04/19
I believe the diagnosis was well thought out and the remedy was excellent.
Marissa M.
Submitted 11/02/19
I’ve been to Emcura several times over the past few years and have always been treated respectfully by the entire team. I’ve always been seen quickly with minimal wait time, while still receiving thorough care and have never felt rushed and am encouraged to ask as many questions as I need to to feel comfortable. This is my preferred urgent care and they’ve been able to help me with everything from flu shots to head injuries and stitches.
Jonathon A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very kind and helpful
Erik J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional and quick
Holly A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Professional and caring...I always have a good experience when I come here.
Graham M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Amazing experience. Fast, clean, professional, all around excellent. I don’t wish to get ill, but if I do, this is where I will go!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Always provide excellent care
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always prompt service and helpful.