Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.85/5 Star Rating
2737 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2737 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Always quick and thorough
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Walked in. Immediately greeted. Paperwork completed and I was brought back within minutes. Very professional people
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent all around. The best urgent care!
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Best urgent care clinic ever!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Thorough doc and assistant. Very pleasant as well. Location was clean, bright and welcoming!
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I came in late Friday afternoon having fallen. I knew my wrist needed attention.. Every member of the staff was wonderful. Fayaz and Christine were the medical professionals who took care of me. I cannot remember the name of the young woman who helped Christine x-ray my wrist. Everyone, from the intake, staff all the way through was kind, professional, helped me with every question,. They were reassuring, and explaining what was going on and gave me instructions for my follow up care. When this happened the first place, I thought it was Emcura, because you have always been there, been helpful and taking care of us. Thank you so very much. I never want to need you, but when I do, I’m so glad you were there. Debra Darvick.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Treated with respect and knowledge about my reasons for being there. I felt so much better when I left and I would come back if needed.
Anjeanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
It was a good experience the questions I had was answered.
Najuma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very Clean and professional
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
This was my first visit to this facility. From the time I entered the front door until my exit, I received excellent care. I did not have along wait. The exam was very comprehensive. Dr. was very attentive as I expressed my concerns. She was a good listener and very helpful in explaining next steps. The quality of service was a #10. The entire staff was very friendly. Thank you.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great experience. All of the women were patient and more than capable. I hope the all stay safe and healthy because they certainly deserve it.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
They were very efficient on my visit. Highly recommend them. I’ve tried to get them as my primary position, but my insurance would allow it.
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Shelby was great! Very helpful and gave great advice. So was Noelle. I was in and out. Very quick, but also comrehensive service. I will return in the future for any urgent medical needs.
Jason Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Amazing and fast!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was very pleased with the service I received.
John N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Good
Karin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Got right in and everyone was helpful and empathetic to my distress.
Yeatonia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The staff were friendly and efficient and available to answer any questions. The facilities were clean.
Clint M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
In and out. Very well trained staff
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
We had a great experience at this clinic. We needed to get a COVID test done ASAP...and we were in and out in no time. Very friendly staff too.