Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
3233 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
As always everyone is friendly, organized, and knowledgeable and I was able to get in quickly. The staff is the best!
Rodney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I checked in with what I suspected was a urinary tract infection. Within 40 minutes was seen and out the door. Script sent immediately to my pharmacy. P.A. Rachel was both knowledgeable and spent the time to explain the diagnoses. I have been to Emcura a number of times and the results have always been good.
Susanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I was seen in a timely manner. The staff asked good questions and listened to me. They called me later with results, follow up care, and to see how I was doing.
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Efficient and very friendly
Lisbeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent!
Molly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Everyone was kind and helpful.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Staff was very kind and helpful.
Emerson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My son has been sick for weeks and they figured it out immediately. We were in and out in 30 minutes.
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
The doctor and woman at the front desk were friendly and professional. I received very good care.
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Short wait, nice staff. Easy in and out.
Loretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
It was very clean the staff we're very respectful and they did follow up after the visit. I’ve been going there since they open up.
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very pleasant and staff
Ronna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
The Emcura doctors take time with patients, asking important questions, listening to what patients need to share and offering compassion and expert medical care. Staff are respectful, competent as well as friendly.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very attentive and kind. They were able to treat me within a short amount of time.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The visit had little wait time and I was kept unformed each step of the way. The staff was cordial and competent
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Always a good experience at Emcura.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everything exceeded expectations - from check in to diagnosis to check out. Thank you
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Quick efficient friendly professional!
Lisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The wait was minimal, the staff is very friendly. I didn't see a Doctor, I saw a nurse practitioner was was very nice. Only one of the two scripts she prescribed for me was called in, but the second one wasn't too important, just a sinus anti drip medication, so I didn't bother to call them about it.