Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

404 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Friendly care from a caring physician and staff.
Larry B.
Submitted 08/02/19
I was seen promptly and the physician and assisting medical student were very thorough. I was provided excellent treatment.
Patrice B.
Submitted 08/02/19
.
Brian A.
Submitted 07/27/19
Fast friendly service
John P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great people on staff; friendly and caring. Dr. Ruel was great!
Donna C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent!!!!! Very well trained and pleasant staff. Best urgent care in area.
Alisa S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Warm and Caring office
Jack K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great job
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Not a long wait and professional, friendly service.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr sookkasikon is amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Olwen M.
Submitted 07/16/19
The receptionist, doctor and nurses were very kind and thorough. They explained everything they were doing and why they were doing it.
Alissa H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Quick admission, thorough and caring treatment from the doctor, clean facility.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Friendly, quick and professional service
Randal M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Prompt, responsive to my problem and thorough
Ashleigh A.
Submitted 07/14/19
Short wait, great staff up front, and all around good experience!
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Efficient, professional and empathetic service
Jay L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff was attentive and prompt. The PA was knowledgable and friendly throughout my process of getting stitches. Shelby was great!
Denise W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I LOVE this clinic. The service is wonderful & you can generally get in & out very quickly. On one occasion they were literally locking the door when we arrived & opened back up to perform an emergency procedure on my baby. On another occasion, I was really sick with a cold & flu when they wheeled in an IV bag. They never cease to amaze me. Wonderful staff & very caring & knowledgable doctors. I wholeheartedly recommend Emcura & glad that they are in my neighborhood!!!
Dalal S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent care, always
Nathan R.
Submitted 07/06/19
My experience was great as per usual. I actually look forward to going to the doctor when I go here.