Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

191 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Cleanest, most courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. BEST walk-in clinic and physicians.
Linda E.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Supak was kind and very thorough. She explored every area to try to discover why I was dizzy and fatigued.
Angela T.
Submitted 09/08/19
Very nice facility, caring staff.
Manjunath (Manju) P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Prompt, thorough, great bedside manner!!
Claire G.
Submitted 09/05/19
All the staff were very patient and sweet the whole time. The facility was clean and lovely as well. Highly recommend!
Suellyn C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Came in with a severe allergic reaction. They got me right in and did everything right! Can not say that about the Beaumont ER doctor! The staff are very efficient and caring.
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very satisfactory
Shant T.
Submitted 09/02/19
First class care
Ann-Margaret T.
Submitted 09/02/19
The P.A. I saw was wonderful. Really wanted to give me answers to my issue. I highly reccomend this clinic.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 08/30/19
First time this morning. Fast, friendly and professional. Feel Better already!
Jill-Maria F.
Submitted 08/30/19
Extremely caring with a shorter wait time than I was expecting!
Supriya B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very nice
Patrick O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Son diagnosed with mono
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/19/19
No wait. Thorough and professional.
Kerry Y.
Submitted 08/18/19
The doctor and staff were very friendly and I had excellent care.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Supak is amazing . I had poison ivy. Went in. Within a half hour. I wasn’t itching. I recommend her highly. As nice as she is smart.
Kotomi C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very detailed check up and great service.
Kelton C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience! Love this office.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Drug screening was very efficiently handled. The person that Dud the test at half was very nice and knowledgeable/professional
Charlie Bleu S.
Submitted 08/15/19
This is the 3rd visit for our family and each time I am beyond pleased with the service! We had sports physicals done quick and efficient for $15! Just yesterday ran in for an X-ray for my daughter and the staff was professional and courteous! We were in and out :)