Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
2549 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2549 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anjeanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
It was a good experience the questions I had was answered.
Najuma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very Clean and professional
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
This was my first visit to this facility. From the time I entered the front door until my exit, I received excellent care. I did not have along wait. The exam was very comprehensive. Dr. was very attentive as I expressed my concerns. She was a good listener and very helpful in explaining next steps. The quality of service was a #10. The entire staff was very friendly. Thank you.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great experience. All of the women were patient and more than capable. I hope the all stay safe and healthy because they certainly deserve it.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
They were very efficient on my visit. Highly recommend them. I’ve tried to get them as my primary position, but my insurance would allow it.
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Shelby was great! Very helpful and gave great advice. So was Noelle. I was in and out. Very quick, but also comrehensive service. I will return in the future for any urgent medical needs.
Jason Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Amazing and fast!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was very pleased with the service I received.
John N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Good
Karin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Got right in and everyone was helpful and empathetic to my distress.
Yeatonia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The staff were friendly and efficient and available to answer any questions. The facilities were clean.
Clint M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
In and out. Very well trained staff
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
We had a great experience at this clinic. We needed to get a COVID test done ASAP...and we were in and out in no time. Very friendly staff too.
Ashton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very helpful especially in my unique situation
Clarissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very fast and accurate diagnosis
Chase H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always great
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Efficient, welcoming
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I was waited on quickly with concern. Xrayed and talked with Dr. in a timely manner. Thanks to all that took care of me.
Russell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Clean location and friendly staff, very professional.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Always quick, thorough and caring.