Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

351 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great attentive service.
Harry G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Quick n easy.
Alice K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Drove up, tested, and done in 30 minutes. Staff was courteous and professional.
Lucas W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent service!
Jodie Z.
Submitted 07/08/20
I came in for a Covid—19 teat. Not only was everyone very fast and professional, but very kind as well.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Quick, and very professional
Steve G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Covid-19 test was quick and the aids were very friendly. Now waiting the results.
Gerald M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very efficient and professional
Emily M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Nice staff, quick, and very professional!
Joy B.
Submitted 07/07/20
The wait wasn't long. Phlebotomist was really pleasant and did a good job with the blood draw.
Meira G.
Submitted 07/06/20
My daughter needed a Covid test and we were able to book online and drive up. Very easy and smooth.
Loisann A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Fast, professional, careful.
LAURA H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Great experience. The staff was both professional and friendly. Before I left the parking lot I had already recommended the clinic to a family member and friend!
Penny M.
Submitted 07/05/20
On time the nurse was very pleasant and very helpful good experience would recommend to my friends and family
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very professional staff serving our community while we wait in our cars. Today was in the mid 90’s and there was no shade for the staff working in the parking lot In full PPE and no complaints. Thank you Emcura staff for your service!
David S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very friendly, compassionate and understanding!!
Courtney L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very fast and efficient. Friendly staff.
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/02/20
It was very quick and they were very helpful! Would definitely recommend others to this location.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been to Emcura, Northville location, twice now. Once for an acute issue and again for COVID-19 antibody testing. This urgent care does not fail to impress every time. Their adherence and attention to detail in regards to social distancing, efficiency, and explanation of care is superb. I felt extremely safe - especially with the stay-in-your-car check in process as well as the lab draw being done in a space with fresh air. Additionally, Dr. Kesliker is awesome and puts you at ease. Thank you!