Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2121 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2121 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye A.
Submitted 12/24/21
I waited 3 hours and some of the staff ( 3 young ladies were not that serious taking swaps ‼️) were giggling and laughing ‼️Sorry to say it but that what I experienced ‼️
Vandya K.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very friendly and service oriented
Cassandra W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and quick.
Riley G.
Submitted 12/24/21
Long line. Not your fault
ARI Z.
Submitted 12/24/21
Good
Ann Z.
Submitted 12/24/21
Although the line was quite long, it was as usual, very organized and the employees are friendly and kind. Appreciated their help this Christmas Eve day!
Delesa W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Organized
Meela R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great service
Maria M.
Submitted 12/24/21
I usually have a great experience here but today there was a long wait and they did not know I had an appointment schedule. Staff is great and clinic is clean
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Everyone was amazing - professional kind and friendly
Lyla M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Easy
Makayla A.
Submitted 12/24/21
William G.
Submitted 12/24/21
Considering the amount of traffic/patients in your parking lot things were moved along courteously & professionally. The tech/young woman doing my Covid test MOST pleasant!!
Anthony P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Nice employees
Bradley N.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very clean, very fast service Very polite
Robert S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Drove up Thursday at 4:30 I was told to drive away and maybe come back in 15 minutes they can try and see if there was more room came back in 15 minutes they said yeah they let some more people in but now they’re full up again and close come back the next day at eight in the morning came back the next day at 7:45. Drive around wait so I waited across the street for an hour and then I got in the people are nice it’s a hard job I hope I’m negative Thank you
Colleen B.
Submitted 12/24/21
The staff at Emcura went above and beyond to make sure we had the proper documentation to be able to go over the border to visit family in Canada when a national provider failed in getting our PCR results in a timely manner.
Emily N.
Submitted 12/24/21
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Kim H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Quick, compassionate and professional care!
Judith J.
Submitted 12/24/21
Good, efficient