Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
2690 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2690 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Quick, friendly, professional, needs were met to my satisfaction
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone there was great, and the facility was nice and clean. Very little wait time.
Cecelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
They were very kind and helpful. Only did not give any healing tips for Covid
Srinivasan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Fast professional care
Giselle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Hi
Kaitlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Super fast and a great, caring staff!
Sheldon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
We were given lots of attention and care while we were there.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Stanford, warm, helpful and friendly. The nurse practitioner was excellent. She was informed, and quite helpful. I will definitely go back.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
As bad as I was feeling they made me very uncomfortable
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Good experience
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very nice people in the office and helped me out with my cold quickly, have been going here for quite some time.
Craig D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Clinic was clean, staff was friendly and service was prompt. In and out in about 30 minutes, cut on my hand received 5 stitches
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
They were friendly. There was much of a wait. But my problem was met with. Got my medicine and already using it.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Professional and helpful
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Wonderful
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Liked the indoor service for COVID testing. In and out in 15 minutes. Test results for both tests within an hour. Serena was great on the callback.
Miguel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Supak Sookkasikon has been my doctor for about 15 years. She is the best doctor I have ever had. She has been there through all of my health ups and down. I would not trust anyone else. Her staff is amazing as well.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent
Candice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
It’s a great place they take really good care of you it’s clean it’s fast it’s convenient and most importantly you feel like you’re in good hands there!