Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2313 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nayna G.
Submitted 09/05/22
Excellent service
Ramasunder K.
Submitted 09/05/22
Fast and efficient
Connie S.
Submitted 09/04/22
Everything went smoothly Staff was very friendly and I received my results quickly
Wayne P.
Submitted 09/04/22
Staff members were prompt, friendly and attentive.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/03/22
I am an RN and must say I was more than impressed with Emcura and so glad I chose it. The staff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and very generous with their time. As a bonus the waiting room was very accommodating,it even had activity areas for children.
Michael E.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent and treated very professional and answered all my questions and gave me answers. Do not take covid for granted. Very happy, Mike E
Donna Z.
Submitted 09/03/22
I was seen promptly , facility was very clean. PA and staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely go back there if needed and wound highly recommend them.
Jane F.
Submitted 09/03/22
Timely, professional, clean!
James L.
Submitted 09/03/22
I was suffering from some kind of upper respiratory problem and feared that it might be Covid 19. Had the test which turned out to be negative. The clinic personnel assured me that they would call with my results in an hour. Two hours later, I had to call and ask for them myself. This is the second time this has happened. That being said, my overall experience was still positive and the advice I received helped to relieve my symptoms. I like this facility, but staff there needs to follow through with promised calls. This lack of follow- through sends the message that the patient is not that important to them, especially when from all indications, they were far from busy.
Mathew A.
Submitted 09/03/22
Fast and efficient
Sasa M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great doctors and staff.
Jeannine P.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great service
Kirk L.
Submitted 09/02/22
So far we have only done COVID testing here, but I will definitely come here for other urgent issues. Quick, courteous and professional.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Needed a quick chest x-ray and everything was smooth and seamless.
Levon-Shant J.
Submitted 09/01/22
Fast, Friendly, and professional
Lucille K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Fast. No waiting. Efficient and professional.
Annie (Anne) W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleasant staff
David G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Knowledgeable, caring, and kind staff.
David M.
Submitted 08/29/22
Fast and efficient for covid test
Kathleen E.
Submitted 08/29/22
Love Emcura.. the staff is fantastic and as always..