Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

246 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always attentive, warm and completely throughly exact to the problem!
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/20/19
I was seen quickly ( within 30 mins) and the doc listened to me and spent time explaining and discussing things. Didn't seem to be in a rush so that was nice!
Myrna H.
Submitted 10/20/19
I had a long wait but the Dr was thorough and good.
Teresa L.
Submitted 10/20/19
This Urgent Care is great. You do have to wait but the doctors are well worth it.
Naomi W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Quick diagnosis by caring professionals.
Bruce S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very nice
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was seen within 5 minutes of sitting down! As always I got great care!!
Carol (KARL) G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Clinical excellence coupled with the best in customer care!!! Amazing institution!!!
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fast and friendly service and the facility was spotless
Mason W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very nice doctor!
Derek M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great experience today, thanks Shelby!!
Helene C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was extremely nice!
Susan F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a wonderful experience from the front desk to the patient care. Highly recommend.
Ervin G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very good care office personnel efficient Dr very competent and empathetic
Paula V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Mecca was my nurse. He was very nice, and very thorough. Dr S was great with asking questions and her examination. I would definitely go back.
Mary D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Cleanest, most courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. BEST walk-in clinic and physicians.
Linda E.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Supak was kind and very thorough. She explored every area to try to discover why I was dizzy and fatigued.
Angela T.
Submitted 09/08/19
Very nice facility, caring staff.
Manjunath (Manju) P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Prompt, thorough, great bedside manner!!
Claire G.
Submitted 09/05/19
All the staff were very patient and sweet the whole time. The facility was clean and lovely as well. Highly recommend!