Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

413 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Fast and friendly!!!
Diane Z.
Submitted 07/22/20
.drzogut@sbcglobal.net My appointment wasn't available today. I went to drive-through 7/20 and was taken in. I hope to receive my results no later than Friday 7/24/20.
David W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wait was a bit too long but the staff were very nice and professional.
Julie H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very pleasant very quick, and polite
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Quick and simple. So glad we found them.
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional and compassionate staff. Their drive up COVID testing was run smoothly and efficiently and I felt very safe. Highly highly recommend!!
Susan F.
Submitted 07/20/20
The PA who did my Covid test was kind and gentle. It was a short visit, but she clearly explained everything to me. I’d definitely recommend Emcura!
Sharon T.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very attentive to my issues.
Doris P.
Submitted 07/19/20
From our experience today there’s no reason to make an appointment because people are served as they come. We had a 11:00 appointment and we’re done only at 12. The staff is very friendly and overly busy. While waiting in our car, a lot of people arrived without appointments. The good thing is that people are getting tested. The doctor who did my nose swab was very friendly and explained everything very well. Results can be checked online.
Marion G.
Submitted 07/19/20
very straight forward process
Shelby K.
Submitted 07/19/20
Both times staff attentive and knowledgeable.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Laila was wonderfully gentle with the nasal swab and the phlebotomist was also very good.
Timothy R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Process was simple, the people there were very knowledgeable and professional. Received results sooner than expected.
Brian M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great Staff
Kelly H.
Submitted 07/16/20
The doctor was very personable and was thorough. I would return to Emcura in Northville.
Naghmana S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great doctor - very professional!
Kelli L.
Submitted 07/15/20
We waited about a half hour past our appointment, not a big deal. Process was easy and both providers we interacted with were extremely nice, much appreciated. Thank you.
Carol Heather G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Well set up Coronavirus Nasal Swab testing. Easy to set up appointment online. Stay in car (line may be long), and when open, park in one of five testing places. Quickly done. Now awaiting results. Thanks
Mary Rose L.
Submitted 07/14/20
clean, polite and knowledgable staff, answered all my questions!
Robert B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Fast service, friendly staff.