Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
2690 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2690 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Perfect
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Excellent
Jared P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Always great service and people who care.
Kalyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The office was clean the staff very professional and service what quick and prompt answer all questions and call in my daughter medicine to the pharmacy right away Excellent Excellent Excellent service
Jeanniae E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
First of all the building/lobby was welcoming, clean and I liked the lighting, it was calming. The staff was wonderful and let me know I was next, waited 5 minutes. The nurse was so sweet, few minutes later PA came in and was very patient with me and explained to me what was going on. Spent more time with me to listen and offered what she thought was going on, she was what the Dr ordered. I was surprised by the great service from what I’m used to. Rating for me is a 10.
Sirina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Best and fastest care at emcura! I absolutely love the neatness and help of everyone and how fast it’s.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
No waiting, immediate care. Very pleased.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Prompt and exceptional care. My only choice for urgent care!
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I did not wait long to see a doctor and then my issue was taken care of.
Taylor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Good
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Quick Courteous and kind Very knowledgeable
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Matt was amazing!! Excellent Care!!!
Ryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Fast and friendly staff
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Very caring-took care of all my concerns in a timely matter-great staff
Sonja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
It was Christmas day and I cut my finger and it would not stop bleeding. They took great care of me. They were courteous, quick and efficient.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Prompt, knowledgeable
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Abby and Julie are both wonderful. I usually go to the Bloomfield location but decided to drive to Royal Oak to meet Abby and Julie since they’ve taken overflow calls from Bloomfield and they weren’t as busy at the time I needed to go there. Wonderful experience. Beautiful spot and all staff was very helpful. In case google maps sends you the wrong way, they’re located on the south side of 12 mile road just before Stephenson Highway-Kroger is behind them!
Kritstia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
First time using emcura- I’ll be back. Friendly and helpful staff.
Katerina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
I saw a PA named Matt and not Dr Supak but felt like I was hopefully given the medications to heal and did not have to wait too long.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Always a great experience!