Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

90 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 02/07/19
From Chris to Kim to the wonderful Dominique (spelling?), who did all the testing, it was a very efficient and pleasant experience.
Michael W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Wonderful attentive, fast and professional.
Marianna B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Fast and efficient
Patricia Y.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent
Erica Z.
Submitted 02/05/19
Had to have a drug screen done for new job. In and out in about 10 minutes!
Boyd P.
Submitted 02/04/19
I am from Miami this is the best Urgent Care I have ever been to! Curteous, prompt and efficient in a sleek euro designed modern friendly environment. I wish this office was in Miami!
Rania R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Wonderful
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/31/19
we’re so grateful for the care our family receives at emcura. the experience from the moment we walk in to the time we leave feels so different than any other health care provider. they feel like extended family to us. icing on the cake is the convenient hours, range of treatments, and flexibility (appts or walk-in).
Julie Y.
Submitted 01/30/19
This is the place to come if unfortunately you’re sick. Clean, inviting decor, outstanding, knowledgeable & personable staff. Minimal wait. While I hope to not come back, this is definitely where I will come if I need to.
Yasser A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very good
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 01/25/19
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Timothy H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Sara is a rock star!
Kristina P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very sweet and caring .. very knowledgeable
Kristin F.
Submitted 01/21/19
I could not have been more pleased with the professional services rendered or the fine, attentive manner of all staff members. Kudos to these wonderful doctors.
Madison S.
Submitted 01/21/19
I highly recommend Emcura urgent care. Outstanding and caring staff and a clean comfortable setting. I was in and out quickly and received excellent care. Thank you!
Priya T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr.Sookkasikon was very attentive and pleasant, she was very quick to diagnosis and was very professional.
Samuel H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Supak was very thorough and kind. This was the best urgent care experience we have ever had.
Sydney S.
Submitted 01/20/19
My daughter has been struggling with a sinus infection for weeks and will only see Dr Supak.
Rosemary E.
Submitted 01/20/19
Excellent!
Rex R.
Submitted 01/18/19
I always get excellent treatment at Emcura