Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2313 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry G.
Submitted 09/17/22
Quick ,clean would defintyly recommend
Chelsea W.
Submitted 09/17/22
It was a thorough and timely experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional interaction.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/17/22
I was taken care of right away. The doctor was very nice and answered all of my questions. I will make sure to come here again when I need medical care.
Andrew W.
Submitted 09/17/22
3
Milagros W.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very good
Laura R.
Submitted 09/17/22
Quick and easy covid testing. I didn’t have to wait at all to be checked, and the results came back in 30 minutes. Staff was very nice.
Catherine R.
Submitted 09/16/22
No waiting drive-up Covid testing. Very fast and professional.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Amazing! Did not even realize when they apply anesthesia. Woke up and no side effects.
Miguel B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very fast procedure & the test result was sent as was commited
Donita S.
Submitted 09/15/22
The Emcura team provides courteous, professional and friendly health care. Recommended highly!
Esther K.
Submitted 09/15/22
Q
Cherdsak C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Supak She’s the best. She was very informative and caring when proceeded.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Got in quickly to see a wonderful N.P. She was thorough, and compassionate. Medical assistant was very good at taking vitals. Clean environment. Highly recommend.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/14/22
This was a very positive experiance. Everyone was knowledgeable and kind. They took time to answer my questions.
Gilda S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone was wonderful.
Samia H.
Submitted 09/13/22
I was satisfied with my experience for the first ime
Brian H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very professional, excellent patient interaction
Michael B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Great job!
Thomas L.
Submitted 09/11/22
Your people were courteous and explained everything very well. It was a very good experience.