Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

257 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Supak and her husband Dr K. are always warm and caring. They get an A+
Rema B.
Submitted 11/07/19
I came into this urgent care wheezing, & coughing very bad due to my asthma. I waited about 10 minutes before Doctor Kesliker took a look at my concerns. He is extremely educated and made me feel so comfortable because I felt better instantly after getting treated in the facility. Also, his whole team was extremely nice to me throughout my whole visit. I would highly recommend this place.
Stephen S.
Submitted 11/04/19
I believe the diagnosis was well thought out and the remedy was excellent.
Marissa M.
Submitted 11/02/19
I’ve been to Emcura several times over the past few years and have always been treated respectfully by the entire team. I’ve always been seen quickly with minimal wait time, while still receiving thorough care and have never felt rushed and am encouraged to ask as many questions as I need to to feel comfortable. This is my preferred urgent care and they’ve been able to help me with everything from flu shots to head injuries and stitches.
Jonathon A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very kind and helpful
Erik J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional and quick
Holly A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Professional and caring...I always have a good experience when I come here.
Graham M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Amazing experience. Fast, clean, professional, all around excellent. I don’t wish to get ill, but if I do, this is where I will go!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Always provide excellent care
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always prompt service and helpful.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good care and helpful. Knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Clean place. Very satisfied.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always attentive, warm and completely throughly exact to the problem!
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/20/19
I was seen quickly ( within 30 mins) and the doc listened to me and spent time explaining and discussing things. Didn't seem to be in a rush so that was nice!
Myrna H.
Submitted 10/20/19
I had a long wait but the Dr was thorough and good.
Teresa L.
Submitted 10/20/19
This Urgent Care is great. You do have to wait but the doctors are well worth it.
Naomi W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Quick diagnosis by caring professionals.
Bruce S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very nice
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was seen within 5 minutes of sitting down! As always I got great care!!
Carol (KARL) G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Clinical excellence coupled with the best in customer care!!! Amazing institution!!!
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fast and friendly service and the facility was spotless