Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

177 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingrid C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Not a long wait. I’ve used them before, and have been very satisfied.
Ezra A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Our 8 year old daughter was super apprehensive and she was so calm and soft spoken with her. Made her feel comfortable while looking at what turned out to be a bad sprain! We are newer to SE Michigan and we love Emcura!
Joann B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Mecca was absolutely fantastic!! Very friendly and helpful. I appreciate going into a business a meeting wonderful people! That happened during this visit
Lori P.
Submitted 06/19/19
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Sookkasikon is smart, engaging and compassionate.
Linnea O.
Submitted 06/18/19
Quick, easy, and the woman that assisted me was very patient and nice
Nolan I.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Supak always takes time with her patients, and shows a lot of knowledge & compassion
Ethan G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very welcoming environment. Our physician was great.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/15/19
Caring,supportive,fast and very professional staff
Cinda B.
Submitted 06/14/19
No waiting time that's always nice. Staff professional. Would recommend. Will be the first place I go if need be.
Hope S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very pleased with my visit to EMCURA for bronchitis. I was seen quickly. Staff was pleasant, efficient and compassionate.
Rose S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good
Linda S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Courteous staff
Thea L.
Submitted 06/11/19
This is not your ordinary urgent care clinic! The office is modern and beautiful! The service is fast and thorough. They offer primary care, urgent care, and natural solutions as well! The doctors are friendly, attentive and very knowledgeable!! Will be referring my patients here for medical care when needed. Dr Thea Lewis Conway TLC Chiropractic
Nivedita C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good
Madeline O.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great care. Sincere and sensitive to patients needs and issues.
Brian G.
Submitted 06/09/19
I really can’t say enough good things about Emcura - this office offers the most prompt, polite, professional service I’ve ever had and they always do everything they can to make you well!!! THANK YOU ❤️
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Nice staff, short wait time, and good medical care and advice.
Jennaly B.
Submitted 06/08/19
I am amazed and satisfied every time I leave this office. Dr Supak and her team are fabulous and I always leave feeling calmed and reassured I’m going to be ok
Brigette M.
Submitted 06/06/19
very pleasant environment and very friendly and compassionate staff! Will visit again I am sure of it
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/04/19
The best it could be. Kind and efficient service.