Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

430 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Byron J.
Submitted 08/18/20
I was able to get in quickly and see the doctor. My concern was address and I was out without any complications.
Sahar G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very organized and quick. The girl who was helping me was really nice. I appreciate it!
Rahul M.
Submitted 08/15/20
We booked a appointment and still waited so long and cars that came after us were treated before us
Daniel Q.
Submitted 08/14/20
I had a fast, safe and excellent experience at Emcura. I felt safe getting my Covid test from my car.
Jolene S.
Submitted 08/11/20
everyone was very kind
Carolyn L.
Submitted 08/11/20
The staff was WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, COMPETENT, FAST, and INFORMATIVE. I told my friends and family.
Jerry C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Busy but only took 40 minutes. Turn around time very slow
Kelly M.
Submitted 08/06/20
We were tested for COVID July 26 and do not have our results as of August 6. Our experience indicates you may not get your results in the 48-72 hours you are told.
Erika R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Nurse was fantastic!!!
Charmayne S.
Submitted 07/31/20
I was greeted with a warm smile. The environment was pleasant, and services were excellent. Please don't change anything. Thank you for being there for me I was in sooo much physical pain. You guys provided me very good service. I called that same day but you had already closed.
Peter E.
Submitted 07/31/20
My experience was great as always at emcura!
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Efficient
Shirin B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always timely, professional & friendly.
Donald W.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great. The nurses explained everything very well
Benito P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Fast and professional. Friendly staff.
Devon T.
Submitted 07/26/20
Matt the PA was great! My husband and I were seen promptly and Matt thoroughly explained everything. This was our first visit to Emcura and we will definitely be back.
Lynne P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly and professional
Felicia F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Fast and friendly!!!
Diane Z.
Submitted 07/22/20
.drzogut@sbcglobal.net My appointment wasn't available today. I went to drive-through 7/20 and was taken in. I hope to receive my results no later than Friday 7/24/20.
David W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wait was a bit too long but the staff were very nice and professional.