Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2121 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2121 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danita B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good
Danita B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good
Leigh S.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was a long wait but understandable due to the holiday. Once my turn it was fast and very Professional.
Jack N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Results were fast and a great experience on how they operate it And it was a PCR test.
Heather M.
Submitted 12/28/21
The drive thru option is unparalleled for safety. The Emcura Staff is professional, polite, thorough and prompt. Even with a long drive thru line, it is apparent the staff is committed and working at a sure and steady pace. Excellence in all areas. Highly recommend!
Christian N.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great service also employees very professional!
Joshua L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Efficient and friendly!
Shermeda N.
Submitted 12/27/21
Quick and efficient
Dietra E.
Submitted 12/27/21
Efficient process to get Covid-19 test.
Jesse B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent staff
Steve J.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
Nadia P.
Submitted 12/27/21
They were fast and helpful
Adam C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very well organized and friendly staff.
Jing L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very organized and friendly and professional
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great
Ken E.
Submitted 12/27/21
The Covid Testing process at Emcura was well organized and efficient.
Gerald (Jerry) C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Took Covid test treated for pneumonia waiting results
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional service. I went for a drive-in covid test and they were very organized.
Joshua B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very long line (4.5 hrs) for COVID testing, but understandable given the recent surge in Omicron cases, paired with the holiday season. Emcura is handling the demand nobly, given the circumstances.
Irene M.
Submitted 12/27/21
I was very pleased with the the procedure. The employees were professional. It took less than 15 minutes to complete everything. Thanks