Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

404 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion G.
Submitted 07/19/20
very straight forward process
Shelby K.
Submitted 07/19/20
Both times staff attentive and knowledgeable.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Laila was wonderfully gentle with the nasal swab and the phlebotomist was also very good.
Timothy R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Process was simple, the people there were very knowledgeable and professional. Received results sooner than expected.
Brian M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great Staff
Kelly H.
Submitted 07/16/20
The doctor was very personable and was thorough. I would return to Emcura in Northville.
Naghmana S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great doctor - very professional!
Kelli L.
Submitted 07/15/20
We waited about a half hour past our appointment, not a big deal. Process was easy and both providers we interacted with were extremely nice, much appreciated. Thank you.
Carol Heather G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Well set up Coronavirus Nasal Swab testing. Easy to set up appointment online. Stay in car (line may be long), and when open, park in one of five testing places. Quickly done. Now awaiting results. Thanks
Mary Rose L.
Submitted 07/14/20
clean, polite and knowledgable staff, answered all my questions!
Robert B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Fast service, friendly staff.
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff was very professional and personable.
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Professional. I think the workers there are treated poorly by the public but they were professional.
Marc M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great attentive service.
Harry G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Quick n easy.
Alice K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Drove up, tested, and done in 30 minutes. Staff was courteous and professional.
Lucas W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent service!
Jodie Z.
Submitted 07/08/20
I came in for a Covid—19 teat. Not only was everyone very fast and professional, but very kind as well.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Quick, and very professional
Steve G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Covid-19 test was quick and the aids were very friendly. Now waiting the results.