Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

65 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always caring and fantastic. Great doctor.
Ellen C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Fast, respectful, caring, thorough.
Constance B.
Submitted 01/11/19
They are the greats doctors they take pride in taking good care of you. They also are very personable Daniel and your family they remember who you are and they’re just great people great husband and wife team
Jasmin S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Emcura has become our family's trusted medical facility close to home. Despite being an urgent care, in depth care and attention is paid to patients' concerns with diligent follow ups. The extended hours make it conducive to busy schedules with no sacrifice to quality of care. An added benefit is the large assortment of natural meds available for children and adults as alternatives for those seeking them.
Laurence D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quick. Thoughtful. Caring. Friendly. Professional.
Gerald H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always first class medical service by very nice medical staff.
Patricia K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Yes the doctor that took care of me was excellent.
Louis S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent. Fast. Friendly.
Sofia A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/04/19
The Dr was extremely patient with me, as I was a new patient with an extreme panic disorder. She was very thorough and kind, I would absolutely reccomend her! Thank you for your kindness and taking time to listen.
Alan A.
Submitted 01/01/19
Dr S is great. Very understanding and spend time to explain everything.
Melissa R.
Submitted 12/31/18
This clinic is above and beyond the rest. I moved but still drive a little extra for these doctors and this clinic... I’ve been a long time patient at Bloomfield and recently had been treated in their Northville/Novi location. Seamless, always satisfied...incredible caring staff.. very well rounded educated doctors who truly care. 5 stars..2 Thumbs Up!!
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/28/18
I’ve used emcura several times.you won’t find a better or faster clinic. I’ve taken my mother there. I’ve recommended Emcura to several friends, each one has thanked me after their visits.
Syed S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Quality and quick service.
Brian G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Wonderful experience- This office and the people that work here are unbelievable- The level of care is amazing- I wish my primary care physicians office was this thorough!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very friendly staff let me use the computer to print my paperwork for text
Katherine N.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Fast, listened to my concerns, acted on those concerns.
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Thorough and good
Walter S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Outstanding from start to finish. Very caring and kind.