Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
3364 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3364 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Layana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
A great urgent care. They were great with my 6 year old. I would highly recommend this place for children as well!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Efficient and concerned
Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Took care of mme right away-explained everything and gave me instructions! I would go back again--great service!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very short wait, kind and responsible care. Like always.
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Super fast and very kind! 10/10 would recommend!
Belinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
The care at Emcura is always excellent. I have complete confidence in everyone there and they always take good care of me and my family.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Staff was welcoming & was able to see a doctor to evaluate & provide treatment for my skin condition quickly on a late Sunday afternoon. The prescription I needed was requested to be filled at my pharmacy. The facility was spacious, well-kept & convenient. I would definitely visit Emcura again, should the need arise.
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The care is exceptional and the staff are supportive and professional. Thank you!
Pamela D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
The facility was clean, the employees pleasant, and efficient. Diagnosis appears to have been accurate, treatment successful.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Excellent care service
Bonnie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
The people working at emcura where very organized and knowledgeable.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I do recommend Emcura to others as it has been my first choice when I’m not feeling well. When I want to get answers right away. It is great. I’m always treated with respect and usually don’t have to wait too long.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
My very sick husband with cancer and other issues has been a patient at emcur for about 2years. When I call for whatever reason I get almost immediate response including tele care. Dr keslicker is patient, knowledgeable, and very attentive which is very important with seniors. His staff is equally as helpful. We have over the years experienced lots of doctors and emcura is superior.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Rachael listed to what I had to say about my nose bleeding. She asked all the right questions. She did her examination professionally. She went over my medical history. She diagnosed what she said may be causing the nose bleeds and made very good recommendations to control or stop them. I felt very satisfied with her handling the situation
Donna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
When it comes to urgent care facilities, this one is the best !! I have seen them for numerous illnesses. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and super efficient. I work in the health care field and this facility is extremely clean. I have never had to wait long either. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I had a very positive experience with the two young ladies. They were fast and efficient. I would recommend this urgent care.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Fast, courteous and quality service!
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very friendly and kind to their patients
Randa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent
Harry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent service by caring medical professionals! Thank you