Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

404 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient scheduling and prompt service.
Leah D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great experience! Quick and safely administered testing
Shelli D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Had antibody testing. Staff was friendly, professional, caring, knowledgeable, explained the process of testing and results.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Lucy was great. No pain blood withdrawal. Very clean very safe!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was very kind & professional. Highly recommend!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient, clean, courteous, helpful.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was very kind and professional. Great experience
Tamara K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very efficient service.
Adam B.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was quick.
Anna M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very friendly!
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Easy... professional
Laurie C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Awesome.
TERESA P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very professional staff!
Kristine M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Easy to schedule appointment. Super efficient, professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Jenna performed both tests. She was GREAT - professional, efficient, and a sweetheart. I was very comfortable with everything today.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Came in for antibody & COVID 19 testing today
Mark P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I rated the service five stars with the caveat that I am waiting on my test results (the primary reason for my visit.) They were clear that it would take 2-5 days. This was a very professional experience from initial point of contact via phone, to the text/phone follow-up and the actual visit. Tina was outstanding - highly skilled with both the blood draw and nasal swab. She has a great chair-side demeanor. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Emcura for care!
Engrid W.
Submitted 05/27/20
My son and I had a great experience here. Everyone was very polite and friendly. The test site was clean and we didn’t wait long at all. I highly recommend this urgent care.
Amy C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Fast. Friendly. Efficient. I’ll be back!
Donald Z.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent - very professional young lady