Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
3290 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3290 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Always very professional and caring
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very friendly
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Matt was very thorough with his exam. Answered all our questions. Provided a prescription in the event that you symptoms got worse. I would highly recommend Emcura.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Good folks!
Jeannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Very, very helpful! Very pleasant, would definitely go there again, Very clean,
Ray K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I was here during Covid and got tested not knowing they offered all kinds of services Very professionally run place , friendly courteous staff also very clean facility I will refer Emcura and use them going forward
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
It’s the best Doctor I have ever been to! They are so smart, efficient, cautious, and kind to their patients. I would recommend EMCURA to anyone. I love all the people that work there, they are all so smart and professional and take you right away. I am so lucky they are so close to me!
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I've received excellent service at Emcura Urgent Care on Haggerty rd. This is the only urgent care I will go to. Fast service and compassionate care.
Tora R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
The staff is always efficient, friendly and thorough. There is never a long wait time to be seen. I hope I won't need to go to urgent care again, but if I do, this is I'll go. Thank you all
Russell P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Was pleased with the staff
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
This is the only Urgent Care provider we will use. They are always, polite, helpful, caring and efficient!!!!!!
Rosa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
My experience here they was very professional. The doctor and the workers was very nice. The place are very clean. Awesome.
Marisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
My husband and I have been here 3 times separately. Each time we waited 15 minutes or less to be seen, and were well taken care of. I would recommend Emcura to anyone who needs medical care when they can’t get to their doctor.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Everyone at the facility was knowledgeable and kind. The service was quick and comfortable
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
It was very good! Rachel was very thorough & addressed my concerns. I would definitely return if I develop any other problems!
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Efficient and caring
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Response was quick, concise. Care was , spot on.
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Very efficient. Wonderful service. Recommend this practice to all.
Katrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
The staff is great and the clinic is clean.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Best urgent care around. Friendly and helpful staff and doctors. Clean, modern office.