Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

413 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Everything went well, even the nose work.
Trevor W.
Submitted 06/20/20
Great experience. Great staff.
Janet N.
Submitted 06/19/20
Actually, it was a very good experience . Your employees were very impressive with their knowledge and professionalism.
Bret B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Nice, quick and easy.
Kevin R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great very easy
Jason H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Really simple, easy, professional.
Renée D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Excellent & compassionate care. On time appointments. Friendly & accommodating staff. I love Emcura!
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very courteous and nice. The tech had a very soft technique when it came to the blood draw.
Ron L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Awesome service. Easy to schedule. Handled everything right from my car window with humor and smiles. Honestly couldn’t have been better.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient scheduling and prompt service.
Leah D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great experience! Quick and safely administered testing
Shelli D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Had antibody testing. Staff was friendly, professional, caring, knowledgeable, explained the process of testing and results.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Lucy was great. No pain blood withdrawal. Very clean very safe!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was very kind & professional. Highly recommend!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient, clean, courteous, helpful.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was very kind and professional. Great experience
Tamara K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very efficient service.
Adam B.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was quick.
Anna M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very friendly!
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Easy... professional