Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2313 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank C.
Submitted 08/29/22
Friendly
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/28/22
Fast, efficient and friendly!
Mary C.
Submitted 08/28/22
No problems and easy process
Mary M.
Submitted 08/28/22
Courteous and helpful staff
Niko H.
Submitted 08/28/22
We saw the physician asst yesterday. Not only was she fabulous, the entire staff was welcoming and accommodating. We appreciate their time in helping us and our son.
Sang Soon P.
Submitted 08/28/22
Fast result and they were very kind to me.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/27/22
guick to get in, easy to identify, prescribed…. all goo
Vassiliki (Bess) M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone was great. Took me in right away. PA was very informative and helpful Great experience
Logan D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very nice and helpful staff
Michael F.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great doctors and caring staff
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
Carrie Z.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great experience, friendly staff!
Louise H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly and efficient
Salwa N.
Submitted 08/23/22
Fast friendly and very efficient service
Mary W.
Submitted 08/22/22
I have been going to Emcura for years and have always been totally satisfied.
Paul D.
Submitted 08/22/22
Staff was courteous and friendly
Jay S.
Submitted 08/21/22
Personable, confident, caring, thorough. Thank you for taking care of me. I appreciate everyone in the office. Thank you very much.
Brianna B.
Submitted 08/21/22
Everyone was very kind and thorough.
Tara G.
Submitted 08/21/22
From start to finish all the staff was very attentive and concerned about me as a patient,made sure I was well informed on what was going on and explored every possible solution to help me heal. Thankyou Sabrina for taking time to explain everything to me and come up with the best solution for me.
Glen K.
Submitted 08/20/22
I've used this facility since I moved down here. Never had any issues . Never had to wait more than 10 min always treated very kind