Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

430 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline E.
Submitted 07/01/20
Fast and professional service!
Renee B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Easy and efficient
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Providers were efficient and friendly.
Erica W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Fast, professional, safe service.
William C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was very pleased at being able to easily schedule a timely appointment and the efficiency of the entire process. Social distancing was strictly adhered to and the process was very quick, safe and painless. I am glad I was able to get tested and I appreciate the professionalism.
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick, painless and easy COVID test!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/30/20
My first visit to Emcura Bloomfield Hills. I had appointment for Covid-19 antibody test. Personnel friendly and helpful. Facility clean. Very satisfied with service. Will be back if/when needed.
Renee B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Curious and complete care
Gordana L.
Submitted 06/29/20
fast and efficient
Crystal L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Well organized process following all safety guidelines. Friendly staff. In and out in no time.
Judith P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very easy process. Minimal wait to connect to person via phone to begin check in for COVID test. Mecca, Northville MI location, was fantastic.
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Fast, efficient, friendly, & good communications!
Brett C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Nice staff, quick service.
Skylar B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very easy
Therese P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Quick and efficient.
Husam A.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was very professional, which is expected. The staff was very helpful, and because we were early, they serviced us before our scheduled appointment.
Maureen S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Even though I did not like the nose swab, your employees were kind and efficient.
Shirley C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Everything went well, even the nose work.
Trevor W.
Submitted 06/20/20
Great experience. Great staff.
Janet N.
Submitted 06/19/20
Actually, it was a very good experience . Your employees were very impressive with their knowledge and professionalism.