Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
2690 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2690 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great service. Wonderful staff. I would recommend Emcure.
Noah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Went for a Covid rapid test. Staff was very fast and friendly. Would recommend to anyone in the area!
Graham W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always attentive, great staff Thank you!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Pleasant receptionist. PA was good. Did not push drugs. Provided the information and let us decide. She had a nice bedside manner
Callie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Short wait to be seen. Practitioner was thorough and worked with my sick daughter to make her comfortable during the exam.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great experience.. quick and efficient
Joan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Quick, kind and listened. I do wish I had been able to get a chest x-ray, especially as tests for Covid, rsv and flu were negative.
Shelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
She was great. Took the time to examine me and talked to me in a kind and caring way.
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Very friendly staff, fast service!!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great care. The team helped me with an urgent health need and we’re very friendly and understanding.
Kevin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Ok, but took too long and the xray machine didn’t work after WAY too many tries.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
The Dr was extremely helpful. I can honestly say she probably saved my life as my BP was extremely high and I never knew it
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Fast and easy! happy with service I received!
Keiley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
great experience!
Declan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Professional, thorough and very helpful.
Julie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Emcura is my preferred healthcare provider - convenient, friendly, efficient. My family and I have visited many times over the years and have always had an incredibly positive experience with our issues addressed in a professional and complete manner. Highly recommend!!!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent in every respect
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Professional and all questions were answered plus an in depth examination
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
What a wonderful experience from beginning to end! Check in was fast, and handled very professionally by a pleasant young lady. I was immediately taken to an exam room, and my initial testing was accomplished very quickly, again by a very nice young lady. My physical exam followed, and prescriptions were written. Start to finish. I was out the door in less than 45 minutes… Amazing! Thank you all so much. Gina
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I was seen quickly and NP was very knowledgeable. I love Emcura!