Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

246 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalal S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent care, always
Nathan R.
Submitted 07/06/19
My experience was great as per usual. I actually look forward to going to the doctor when I go here.
Stacy T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great as always.
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Prompt quality care!
Leslie F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Care was prompt and appropriate
Carolyn L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very pleased with doctor. This urgent care is like going to your own doctor or hospital, they provide care for all illnesses and injuries
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/27/19
The PA was very thorough, kind and understanding. I appreciate the kindness of all the employees.
Carol F.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was very satisfied with my experience ! I would definitely recommend Emcura
Michele P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best doctors around. They care about your well being without rushing through your appointment. I’ve worked with many physicians in the past and have to say that the doctors, staff and the facility itself is hands down all around amazing.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Not a long wait. I’ve used them before, and have been very satisfied.
Ezra A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Our 8 year old daughter was super apprehensive and she was so calm and soft spoken with her. Made her feel comfortable while looking at what turned out to be a bad sprain! We are newer to SE Michigan and we love Emcura!
Joann B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Mecca was absolutely fantastic!! Very friendly and helpful. I appreciate going into a business a meeting wonderful people! That happened during this visit
Lori P.
Submitted 06/19/19
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Sookkasikon is smart, engaging and compassionate.
Linnea O.
Submitted 06/18/19
Quick, easy, and the woman that assisted me was very patient and nice
Nolan I.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Supak always takes time with her patients, and shows a lot of knowledge & compassion
Ethan G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very welcoming environment. Our physician was great.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/15/19
Caring,supportive,fast and very professional staff
Cinda B.
Submitted 06/14/19
No waiting time that's always nice. Staff professional. Would recommend. Will be the first place I go if need be.
Hope S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very pleased with my visit to EMCURA for bronchitis. I was seen quickly. Staff was pleasant, efficient and compassionate.
Rose S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good