Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

413 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy V.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good
Randy V.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good
Amy O.
Submitted 01/07/21
Was in and out in a short period of time. Staff seemed knowledgeable and kind
Aiden A.
Submitted 01/04/21
The cotton swab went up my nose too far.
Adrian B.
Submitted 11/11/20
It was a long wait but the staff was courteous, prompt, and very professional.
PEG D.
Submitted 11/02/20
NICOLE HAS 5 STARS ON CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH COVID CARE CUSTOMERS. IVE BEEN COMING HERE AS A HEALTHCARE PROVIDER OVER 15 TIMES . I RECEIVE THE THROAT SWAB D/T NASAL POLYPS. ALL OTHER HELP ON DUTY ARE REALLY VERY POOR IN THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Mary Lou W.
Submitted 10/16/20
For 3 days I had some symptoms which were similar to COVID-19. My 96-year-old husband and I drove up, were both tested (PCR) for the virus, and 25 hours later we each received a welcomed report of NEGATIVE! Praise God! Dr. Kesliker and his team have always been prompt, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. We are so blessed to live near EMCURA! Thank you!
Jen M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Wonderful, courteous, fast
Emily P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Quick and competent
Jacklyn Q.
Submitted 09/24/20
Easy to schedule an appointment online. Curbside service was quick and I felt safe. Providers were friendly and professional. Results came back 24-48 hours later.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good service, appointment availability and efficient wait time!
Carmen Z.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very efficient and friendly
Sachin J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Lovely staff and very nice arrangement really impressed
Randall K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very professional
Angela P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Pleasant, informative and quick.
Henri B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Nice , fast ,reliable
Tyler W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great service as always. Perfect setup for Covid testing.
Sheri S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very impressed with the staff. They were very helpful with my questions. I had a very short wait and the doctor was very gentle with the procedure she had to perform on me.
Cher E.
Submitted 08/24/20
Fast service
Kyle A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Everyone was efficient & professional