Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

404 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacklyn Q.
Submitted 09/24/20
Easy to schedule an appointment online. Curbside service was quick and I felt safe. Providers were friendly and professional. Results came back 24-48 hours later.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good service, appointment availability and efficient wait time!
Carmen Z.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very efficient and friendly
Sachin J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Lovely staff and very nice arrangement really impressed
Randall K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very professional
Angela P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Pleasant, informative and quick.
Henri B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Nice , fast ,reliable
Tyler W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great service as always. Perfect setup for Covid testing.
Sheri S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very impressed with the staff. They were very helpful with my questions. I had a very short wait and the doctor was very gentle with the procedure she had to perform on me.
Cher E.
Submitted 08/24/20
Fast service
Kyle A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Everyone was efficient & professional
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/24/20
All the personal was so friendly
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/23/20
Always fast and helpful! My family’s favorite doctors!
Allison K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone is extremely polite and professional. No long waiting and very attentive. I have visited Emcura multiple times, and will continue to go back. Great staff and service.
Byron J.
Submitted 08/18/20
I was able to get in quickly and see the doctor. My concern was address and I was out without any complications.
Sahar G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very organized and quick. The girl who was helping me was really nice. I appreciate it!
Rahul M.
Submitted 08/15/20
We booked a appointment and still waited so long and cars that came after us were treated before us
Daniel Q.
Submitted 08/14/20
I had a fast, safe and excellent experience at Emcura. I felt safe getting my Covid test from my car.
Jolene S.
Submitted 08/11/20
everyone was very kind
Carolyn L.
Submitted 08/11/20
The staff was WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, COMPETENT, FAST, and INFORMATIVE. I told my friends and family.