Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

259 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen E.
Submitted 03/30/20
So kind and so sweet and so smart. I have never had a doctor like Dr. Supak. She is the absolute best and I can recommend her without any hesitation.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 03/30/20
There are no words. Beyond fabulous. Beyond excellent treatment. So kind, so considerate, so patient, so brilliant. And the staff are absolutely excellent in every way.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I just wanted to say Thank you to Shelby and the PA in training that cared for myself and my 2 daughters on Monday. I have been to Emcura many times and always treated with such kindness along with solid medical advice. But these 2 women went above and beyond on Monday. As I was diagnosed with Flu B, feeling very sick and also overwhelmed by caring for my 2 young girls. They not only gave me the treatment I needed, but also support and encouragement. It takes a village to raise and care for children. Emcura, I’m thankful you’re a part of mine.
Adam E.
Submitted 01/21/20
I want to take the time to thank Shelby (PA) for her quality of care and personality. I have never been more thankful towards a medical care provider in my life, thank you so much for everything.
Victoria B.
Submitted 12/17/19
I've been here twice and I've had a great experience each time. I recently saw Shelby (PA) and she was amazing!
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent service. Competent staff. Lucky to have this close to my home
Mary D.
Submitted 12/16/19
The BEST FACILITY IN BLOOMFIELD AND NORTHVILLE. Great care start to finish. Love the entire staff. Mary D 12/16/19
Susan B.
Submitted 12/16/19
The practitioner was very caring and went an extra step to be sure all was well before I left. Very positive experience.
George C.
Submitted 12/15/19
I very much appreciate Dr Sookkasikon‘s thoughtful discussion and the time she took during my visit.
Carla P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Excellent care and attention
Janice M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone there was very friendly & professional. Outstanding care!
Barbara V.
Submitted 12/13/19
Best clinic in town.
Laurie T.
Submitted 12/11/19
She is excellent very Knowledgeable professional and kind
Zachary E.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very quick and easy
Yasmine M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Incredible and quick service!
Jay S.
Submitted 12/08/19
I’m not a big fan of being sick or needing medical care - I’m a big fan of Emcura
Lainie S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Clean, efficient, and thorough.
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/07/19
Have never been disappointed with the level of care at this facility.
Timothy D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I went there because they were still open (after 8 pm). Staff was excellent and efficient.
Alan H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always provides exceptional care.