Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

224 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Supriya B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very personalized, considerate and great treatment.
Caitlin F.
Submitted 11/12/19
We Got in immediately, staff was kind and professional and attentive. PA Shelly was extremely helpful with a quick diagnosis and remedy to help to the situation. Excellent visit and the first time we have been there. We will be using for all future urgent health needs!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.There was a busy waiting room but I was seen promptly. The amount of patients speaks to their great customer care. Absolutely recommend!
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/10/19
The NP Shelby was wonderful as well as the support staff!
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very professional
Jeremiah M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Quick call to the back. Friendly staff and knowledgeable.
Emily D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I always have a wonderful experience when I visit.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Supak and her husband Dr K. are always warm and caring. They get an A+
Rema B.
Submitted 11/07/19
I came into this urgent care wheezing, & coughing very bad due to my asthma. I waited about 10 minutes before Doctor Kesliker took a look at my concerns. He is extremely educated and made me feel so comfortable because I felt better instantly after getting treated in the facility. Also, his whole team was extremely nice to me throughout my whole visit. I would highly recommend this place.
Stephen S.
Submitted 11/04/19
I believe the diagnosis was well thought out and the remedy was excellent.
Marissa M.
Submitted 11/02/19
I’ve been to Emcura several times over the past few years and have always been treated respectfully by the entire team. I’ve always been seen quickly with minimal wait time, while still receiving thorough care and have never felt rushed and am encouraged to ask as many questions as I need to to feel comfortable. This is my preferred urgent care and they’ve been able to help me with everything from flu shots to head injuries and stitches.
Jonathon A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very kind and helpful
Erik J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional and quick
Holly A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Professional and caring...I always have a good experience when I come here.
Graham M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Amazing experience. Fast, clean, professional, all around excellent. I don’t wish to get ill, but if I do, this is where I will go!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Always provide excellent care
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always prompt service and helpful.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good care and helpful. Knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Clean place. Very satisfied.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always attentive, warm and completely throughly exact to the problem!
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/20/19
I was seen quickly ( within 30 mins) and the doc listened to me and spent time explaining and discussing things. Didn't seem to be in a rush so that was nice!