Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2117 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2117 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very efficient, kind and compassionate.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Been there several times twice inside and several times outside and both times felt safe and it's taken care of. Pleasant and answered any questions even if I repeated myself. Quite pleased okay
Juanita L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly and hard working employees
Margaret S.
Submitted 01/05/22
I did the drive through testing. It was run very smoothly.
Navdeep-Kaur R.
Submitted 01/03/22
It was very quick and convenient.
Karen N.
Submitted 01/03/22
F A B U L O U S
Judith R.
Submitted 01/02/22
Very well run. Excellent diagnosis and care.
Russell R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Relaxed, efficient, smooth.
Lauren S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional and helpful.
Jane Z.
Submitted 12/29/21
Just glad you were open Sunday after Christmas.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Can’t describe, but it was quite an experience having a covid test while doing a drive-by. Excellent work everybody. Thank you for your dedication. Sincerely
Mark M.
Submitted 12/28/21
They were well-organized considering how busy was. They promised results by midnight by email since I was in the first 40 cars present when they opened at 8 a.m. 10:41 at night and I don't hold much hope at this point that they will give me my results. It's obvious somebody screwed up
Tommie T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff did a good job.
Prakash B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff is very helpful
Abhishek B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff is very helpful
Chinmayee B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good practice & safe
Kristy G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very organized and kind
Jolene D.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was a slow moving line but understand why. Maybe techs should have more tools outside or have an assistant to run paperwork inside.
Sunhee S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Waiting time
Tokeah B.
Submitted 12/28/21
With so many people getting a Covid test they were fast and very nice