Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
2690 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2690 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahlam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very attentive and passionate about their work, always there for me the doctors are awesome and caring, they take their time with patient Love them, it’s been very good for experience for me and my family always there. Good location and best service
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Emcura staff are always professional and helpful.
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Professionally greeted, did not wait long, everything was explained to me, including who would be treating me, and great personal follow up by phone by Abby.
Sousan H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Excellent excellent
Alan L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
But scripts were not sent in to CVS on Kercheval in GP. Alan Lichtenstein
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The clinic was fast, thorough and clean.
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I loved how I was treated at this very clean and efficient urgent care. The entire staff was knowledgeable helpful and very kind. I was able to get my chest X-ray a breathing treatment and all my prescriptions called in. Much more convenient the trying to get an appointment with my regular doctor. They always call me the next day to see how I’m feeling and make sure the treatment plan is going as expected. Great facility
Firoza V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly and caring
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent care! I was in on MLK Day, I hope everyone got holiday pay!
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very clean, efficient and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional, pleasant and prompt!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional. Explained everything. Excellent care given.
Alison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent care!!
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
excellent in every way
Harold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent communication and care
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I’m giving 5 stars because of the PA and medical assistant. On Monday, January 16th @5:30 PM The front desk receptionist was not very friendly & wasn’t knowledgeable when it came to what kind of insurance was accepted. I’d already been a patient for years at the Bloomfield clinic and visited within 6 months with the same insurance.
Lynda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Care was attentive as well as highly knowledgeable and professional. We feel blessed that Emcura with their well trained staff is accessible to us.
Benjamin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very professional! My wife and I were attended to without delay
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Jenna NPA and Jenna PA were both very thorough, thoughtful and kind.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Pleasant prompt well informed service.