Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
3290 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3290 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Quick and to the point
Oliver L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very professional and friendly.
Terasa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Fast and very nice , I would recommend them
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Love Emcura, and all staff here. Only place that we have gone for years!!!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
It was a great experience. I would recommend this urgent care for all my family and friends.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I was treated with caring and professionalism. The center was clean and inviting. The service was fast and through. Emcura will be my choice of care. And will also tell others of this urgent care facility.
Mohamed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
So fast, knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
The Best
Cari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Quick! Pleasant staff and very helpful in diagnosis. Highly recommend.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Facility was clean, wait was minimal, and everyone I interacted with was kind. I felt like I was listened to and had a thorough evaluation. I would definitely return if in need of an urgent care again.
Jennifer D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Friendly lobby staff Was seen in a timely manner
Chad Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, clean facility. Overall a great experience.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Kayla was amazing, She quickly reviewed my son’s hands laceration kept him calm, made sure to inform us of what was going on and gave us options and recommendations. She spent a good amount of time with us, stitching up my son, and making sure that we were comfortable with everything going on. Really appreciate her medical Knowledge and ability to work with my 12 year-old son and us to keep us calm. Thanks again for the emergency visit
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Staff very kind , patient . Julie was so reassuring. And nice ! So greatful for them today !
Ann Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Signed up at a specific time. When I arrived, I was treated right away. Thurough and efficient care.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very professional staff. Courteous & inviting. The practitioner that treated me was very informative and provided some great insights on my condition. I highly recommend this facility.
Noreen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I was seen quickly. My issues were dealt with efficiency. The staff I dealt with were kind and efficient. The experience was pleasant.
Josephine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Friendly staff and environment. Awesome selections of tea. Thank you for your professionalism. God bless you all
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great service,
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice, friendly, and professional. I would suggest the Haggerty Road Urgent Care as a good place to visit.