Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

2313 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2313 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin C.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very nice Nurses and Doctors
Terence G.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very satisfied with your staff and quick response
Henry P.
Submitted 10/01/22
Prompt, courteous and professional
Marc C.
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent care
Coen H.
Submitted 10/01/22
Fast and efficient
Jane J.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very caring! Very thorough!great place to go when needed.
Maya A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Hauraa was an excellent provider. She showed that she truly cared for my daughter. She provided the best possible diagnosis and prescribed the correct medication
Charles H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very prompt, thorough and professional. A very holistic approach. Hands down the best health care I’ve seen and has great hours.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 09/29/22
There are no words to describe how fabulous the care at Emcura is.. The Dr’s PA’s, nurses, and Receptionists are so caring and considerate.. shining example of wonderful…
Darlene B.
Submitted 09/29/22
Professional friendly completely competent
Juanita L.
Submitted 09/28/22
The employees are always friendly and act happy to see you. It’s the only place I go to if I have to see if I have Covid…which can happen on a regular basis since I work at a senior facility and need to be sure I am keeping my people safe,
Kenneth R.
Submitted 09/28/22
The entire staff was pleasant and efficient. The NP that I saw (Kayla) was awesome! Her diagnosis and suggested treatment was on point. Will definitely return! KC Ryan
Charles S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Efficient
Leenort J.
Submitted 09/27/22
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/27/22
I can’t say enough about the staff. Professional and courteous. Wait time minimal
Gary M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very satisfied and Flexible on appointments! People friendly!
Mary L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent facility..
Gregory B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Quick and easy
Brocton B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Very nice and professional. Always my first choice even tho I live 40 min away.
Susan O.
Submitted 09/25/22
Very pleasant experience and excellent medical care.