Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

154 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olwen M.
Submitted 07/16/19
The receptionist, doctor and nurses were very kind and thorough. They explained everything they were doing and why they were doing it.
Alissa H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Quick admission, thorough and caring treatment from the doctor, clean facility.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Friendly, quick and professional service
Randal M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Prompt, responsive to my problem and thorough
Ashleigh A.
Submitted 07/14/19
Short wait, great staff up front, and all around good experience!
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Efficient, professional and empathetic service
Jay L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff was attentive and prompt. The PA was knowledgable and friendly throughout my process of getting stitches. Shelby was great!
Denise W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I LOVE this clinic. The service is wonderful & you can generally get in & out very quickly. On one occasion they were literally locking the door when we arrived & opened back up to perform an emergency procedure on my baby. On another occasion, I was really sick with a cold & flu when they wheeled in an IV bag. They never cease to amaze me. Wonderful staff & very caring & knowledgable doctors. I wholeheartedly recommend Emcura & glad that they are in my neighborhood!!!
Dalal S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent care, always
Nathan R.
Submitted 07/06/19
My experience was great as per usual. I actually look forward to going to the doctor when I go here.
Stacy T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great as always.
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Prompt quality care!
Leslie F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Care was prompt and appropriate
Carolyn L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very pleased with doctor. This urgent care is like going to your own doctor or hospital, they provide care for all illnesses and injuries
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/27/19
The PA was very thorough, kind and understanding. I appreciate the kindness of all the employees.
Carol F.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was very satisfied with my experience ! I would definitely recommend Emcura
Michele P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best doctors around. They care about your well being without rushing through your appointment. I’ve worked with many physicians in the past and have to say that the doctors, staff and the facility itself is hands down all around amazing.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Not a long wait. I’ve used them before, and have been very satisfied.
Ezra A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Our 8 year old daughter was super apprehensive and she was so calm and soft spoken with her. Made her feel comfortable while looking at what turned out to be a bad sprain! We are newer to SE Michigan and we love Emcura!
Joann B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Mecca was absolutely fantastic!! Very friendly and helpful. I appreciate going into a business a meeting wonderful people! That happened during this visit