Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield Hills, MI & Northville Township, MI

404 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shant T.
Submitted 09/02/19
First class care
Ann-Margaret T.
Submitted 09/02/19
The P.A. I saw was wonderful. Really wanted to give me answers to my issue. I highly reccomend this clinic.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 08/30/19
First time this morning. Fast, friendly and professional. Feel Better already!
Jill-Maria F.
Submitted 08/30/19
Extremely caring with a shorter wait time than I was expecting!
Supriya B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very nice
Patrick O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Son diagnosed with mono
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/19/19
No wait. Thorough and professional.
Kerry Y.
Submitted 08/18/19
The doctor and staff were very friendly and I had excellent care.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Supak is amazing . I had poison ivy. Went in. Within a half hour. I wasn’t itching. I recommend her highly. As nice as she is smart.
Kotomi C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very detailed check up and great service.
Kelton C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience! Love this office.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Drug screening was very efficiently handled. The person that Dud the test at half was very nice and knowledgeable/professional
Charlie Bleu S.
Submitted 08/15/19
This is the 3rd visit for our family and each time I am beyond pleased with the service! We had sports physicals done quick and efficient for $15! Just yesterday ran in for an X-ray for my daughter and the staff was professional and courteous! We were in and out :)
Joanee H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great care
Janet R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent!
Joan W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very pleasant enviroment and top professional care.
Kelli R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Supak is truly heaven-sent for me and my family! I have never felt heard or understood at my doctor and she takes time to problem solve and is so empathetic with her care.
Juan C.
Submitted 08/06/19
The Doctors at Emcura of Bloomfield Hills are always friendly and knowledgeable. When my college student came home from Lansing weak and sick, it was these doctors that were able to get her on her feet once again. She was misdiagnosed at the clinic where she went in Lansing. Juan C. (John Carlos)
Randy M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Came in with poison ivy symptoms and apparent bug/spider bite that was showing signs of infection. MP Shelby Morgan quickly diagnosed and treated both. Great job and the wait time/ initial vitals etc. we’re fine. Will recommend to anyone pending insurance coverage/billing etc.
Willow R.
Submitted 08/03/19
Everyone was kind and so helpful.