Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
2549 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2549 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Landon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Quick, friendly, good energy there!!
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Sookkasikon has such a great "bedside manner". A really good listener, too.
Kaitlyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Wonderful staff. Facility was clean, and I was seen very quickly by the PA. Thank you!
Marin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.Supak is the best!! Just love her. Besides being a great doctor she’s a wonderful person who listens and truly cares!! I send my whole family to her.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional
Crystal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Very good
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Attended to very quickly. Staff are very friendly and professional. Facility is clean and comfortable. I’ve been here twice and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. I’ve recommended emcura to my friends
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Quick. Professional. Friendly. Clean.
Mary P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Great experience
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
The doctors are so personable and efficient. I will only go to Emcura for my urgent care needs!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Great experience
Surya Prakash Reddy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Simple and easy.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Always professional the staff and doctors and nice clean office.
Sonja K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Very pleasant, professional experience. Medical assistant and doctor-excellent!
Julius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
I like her approach to holistic Medicine
Greer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
We love Emcura. Beautiful office. Spotless clean. Great bedside manner by the doctors and staff. Great experience all around.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Great staff! Prompt, kind and knowledgable!
Lucas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
The entire staff and doctors are knowledgeable friendly and pleasant.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
From Chris to Kim to the wonderful Dominique (spelling?), who did all the testing, it was a very efficient and pleasant experience.