Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
3290 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3290 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Covid test was quick and the person who preformed my test was so gentle and nice. Wonderful care.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very nice staff
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Good
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
My wife and I arrived just at closing time for COVID testing, but we were still able to receive a test. Our technician was polite and the process went smoothly and quickly.
Martha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
The blood all over the sidewalk at the front of the building was distressing. No one was cleaning it up.
Divya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Super
Geary P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Great simple testing process
Maya U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
kindly and diligent
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent, by all standards.
Brandy G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I've had to come here several times for covid testing. Each time the nurses are always wonderful the process is very quick.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff was very friendly and attentive
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Quick, professional & easy.
Deana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Fast and so easy!
Sue Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Doc was great and also staff
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very perfessional staff and efficient service.
Tyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great
Kasey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Fast & friendly testing
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Been to Emcura twice and would definitely go back. Staff is friendly and efficient.
Janine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
They were Angels! My daughter and went there after being seen at a different office- they took care of our issue, in a timely manner and helped get on with the rest of our day. Got our results as promised and my daughter was able to make her flight! I wish we got names of those who we worked with, they were wonderful!
Hiroyuki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Quick