Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
2549 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2549 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Wonderful attentive, fast and professional.
Marianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Fast and efficient
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent
Erica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Had to have a drug screen done for new job. In and out in about 10 minutes!
Boyd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
I am from Miami this is the best Urgent Care I have ever been to! Curteous, prompt and efficient in a sleek euro designed modern friendly environment. I wish this office was in Miami!
Rania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Wonderful
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
we’re so grateful for the care our family receives at emcura. the experience from the moment we walk in to the time we leave feels so different than any other health care provider. they feel like extended family to us. icing on the cake is the convenient hours, range of treatments, and flexibility (appts or walk-in).
Julie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
This is the place to come if unfortunately you’re sick. Clean, inviting decor, outstanding, knowledgeable & personable staff. Minimal wait. While I hope to not come back, this is definitely where I will come if I need to.
Yasser A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very good
Alexandra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Sara is a rock star!
Kristina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Very sweet and caring .. very knowledgeable
Kristin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
I could not have been more pleased with the professional services rendered or the fine, attentive manner of all staff members. Kudos to these wonderful doctors.
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
I highly recommend Emcura urgent care. Outstanding and caring staff and a clean comfortable setting. I was in and out quickly and received excellent care. Thank you!
Priya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr.Sookkasikon was very attentive and pleasant, she was very quick to diagnosis and was very professional.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Supak was very thorough and kind. This was the best urgent care experience we have ever had.
Sydney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
My daughter has been struggling with a sinus infection for weeks and will only see Dr Supak.
Rosemary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Excellent!
Rex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
I always get excellent treatment at Emcura
Corey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Another great experience at emcura. Dr. Kesliker was so patient with my 10 year old daughter. He answered all her questions, showed her pictures and made sure she understood her diagnosis and treatment plan. He was so thoughtful and caring. I was very impressed.