Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
3365 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3365 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a professional, safe and caring environment and experience.
Lindsay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I went for a covid rapid test before surgery. The girls were very friendly and well organized. They came to my car to perform the test and I had my results quickly.
Pamela E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Got in line of cars and we were done in less than an hour . We encountered pleasant workers but the swab was less comfortable than last time.
Jeffrey H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
It was relatively easy to get a Covid test, and the staff was very nice. I had created an account on the app, but it turned out not to work, so I still had to fill out forms in line.
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Matt, a PA, had to draw my blood. He did an amazing job getting my vein and completing the blood work. Very nice facility
Grace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very fast, thanks
Barrett W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was very efficient and capable. I would, however, like to speak with a doctor on occasion.
Valentina V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Okay
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
It was a great experience.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very good medical person very nice and efficient
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Everything was well organized. Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. If I had to be tested again, I would go right back to emcura.
Hunter S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
.
Tyler V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
We were seen for a Covid test. We were finished with our appointment within 15 minutes or so. Very satisfied with our experience.
Mia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy and efficient process!
Diana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Fast and efficient.
Sharlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Organized and efficient
Donte E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Helpful
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Safe, respectful, efficient
Esther M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
The staff at the clinic are the best of the best. Both myself and my mother go to this location because of the staff. Unfortunately, the cleanliness was lacking. The restroom had a pink slime in the sink and inside the toilet bowl. I was not at all comfortable with the lack of cleaning.