Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Emcura Immediate Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Primary Care located in Bloomfield, MI & Northville, Novi, MI

4.86/5 Star Rating
3364 total reviews

Emcura Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3364 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emcura Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Grest
Carlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
JAMES A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
A little bit of a wait to get in, but they are very thorough which is good. The procedure doesn't take long, and they prepare you and walk you through the process.
Erwin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional good service
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good
Lisbeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Efficient NAAT for COVID.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I want to say a few words about Sharmone, she was amazing; a bright welcoming smile and her service was first class. She is an asset to your company and made the visit very pleasuarable.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Quick. Efficient and pleasant
Vaibhav C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Good
Evelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Good
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I am so moved by the kindness and competence that Emcura provides. Especially in this time when there is stress and fear around our health. There is no better care a person could receive than here. Over several years, my family and I have relied on Emcura and they 100% meet our needs. Thank you to the doctors and all the staff for coming through for all of us! -Rabbi Tamara Kolton
Fiona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Everything went smoothly
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very efficient and qualified heath workers.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Having a drive up Covid testing site is wonderful! It was well organized and even though there were several cars in line, we were processed quickly.
Arthur B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Fast
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Supak is reliable, thorough, and caring. I will be forever thankful for her service and expertise!
Jenifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great customer service. Quick results.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Timely testing
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Charmaine was very friendly and answered all my questions. She also explained the test to me.
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Efficient. Professional. Always a positive experience at emcura.